Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, United States | Seeking men 31-43 within 15 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

Ok, so I'm not so good at talking about myself let alone writing it. So here goes nothing. This is my third time trying match. The first two rounds not so lucky. I'm a shy person until I get to really know someone. I enjoy summer time because there is so many outside activities and the weather is not too bad. Winter time does have a perk and that is the holidays. I enjoy the holidays because the family gets together. I enjoy watching sports. Football and baseball are my favorites. I root for the home team except when the home time is horrible (like the Rams). Then I try to find my second favorite team and root them on. What am I looking for in a future mate? That is a question that sometime stumps me. I want someone with a big heart. Someone that enjoys the small things in everyday life and can appreciate and notice the larger ones when they come your way. At this point in life, I'm not looking for someone to change me and I'm not looking to change anyone. I don't drink and it is my preference, however if you drink it will not bother me as long as you don't drink everyday or to get away from your significant other. I really don't know what else to write, however I know that people have hundreds of questions. If you think you like what you read and want to know more about me, please email me. I want to wish everyone on this site the best of luck in finding love. I have my fingers crossed. Thank you for reading and have a great day!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Florida because of Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. I love riding the roller coasters. I also like Six Flags (St. Louis and Los Angeles). I enjoy watching the Cards, but don't get to Busch Stadium.


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, however I never got into country music.

For fun

I like watching sports(baseball and football) and going to movies. I love to ride thrill rides but have no body to ride with me.

Last read

The last books I read was the 50 shades series. I read 50 Shades of Grey, 50 Shades Darker, 50 Shades Freed, and Grey. I also read the Harry Potter series as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my MBA in Business Adminstration from Lindenwood University.