Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shortee5280

34 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to FL, looking for fun and adventure.

In her own words

I guess the best way to describe myself would be a fun-loving, family oriented person that usually happy as long as I am with good people. I moved to Florida almost two years ago, I miss my family but have made some great friends here. I love that Florida has so much to do, I love to spend the weekends exploring different activities. I am looking for someone that accepts me as who I am, and expects the same courtesy. I do not want to "fix" anyone, and I do not want anyone to try to fix me. I am happy with who I am, and want to find someone that feels the same about himself. I want to find someone to enjoy life with. Someone that likes to explore the world they live in, and is always open to trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, they are both medium breeds. They are mutts that I adopted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is easy, I want to go anywhere I have not been, and almost everwhere I have been. Some of the favs have been Costa Rica, and Scotland.

Favorite things

I love to play softball, and watching the Cubs no matter how disappointing it may be. I am a golfer so anytime on a golf course or at the driving range is fun. Just spending time with my friends and family is fun too.

For fun

What I do for fun... well, I am always up to trying new things. I love to hang with my friends at a local bar, shoot some darts and have a few beers. During the summer I like to spend time outside, and live music is always a good time.

Last read

The last couple books I have read were typical "chick" books. Prior to that is was the DaVinci Code, I try to keep up on current new by reading the paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at an HR out-sourcing company, which really means that I deal with health and pension benefits all day long. It pays the bills.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well if you ever learn my last name you will easily understand that I am Italian. I am actually a mix of many nationalities but it seems my whole family ignores everything but the Italian. I was born down south but was raised a true Chicago girl. So
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I used to be an everyday Catholic, then I grew up and started questioning things. I have been looking into many different religions but right now I believe in myself and a God, I am just not sure if it is the God I have benn told about all my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School...If only there was an easy answer for this. I am currently not in school, I am planning on heading back to finish things up. Problem is I am still not sure what I want to be when I grow up.