Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Elmwood Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm mature, loyal, caring, honest, and...

In her own words

I'm a mature, loyal, caring, honest, and independent woman. I have a big heart, and often told I'm one of the nicest people anyone's ever met. I'm looking for someone educated, with a good career, who wants to start out as friends, but eventually work towards a long term relationship that can lead to more. I understand this doesn't happen overnight, and I'm not in a rush. I'm looking for someone who appreciates a good woman. I'm not a serial dater. I'm looking to meet one person to build a meaningful relationship with. Friends first is okay, and sometimes even the best way to start off, so there are no expectations and you can build something meaningful and know when the time is right. Nobody is perfect, but I know I'm perfect for someone out there. I have many good qualities. Aside from being smart, and educated, I have always been a hard worker, responsible, have excellent credit, and a good head on my shoulders. I'm genuine, have a huge heart, and tend to always think of others before myself. I live alone, keep a nice apartment. I would like to some day buy a house with that special someone. I'm willing to relocate if a relationship develops with someone outside of NJ. I'm very low key, not high maintenance, and appreciate a good man. I make my own money and pay my own bills! I'm not superficial or self absorbed. I'm a very caring, fun, loyal woman. Aside from my career as a paralegal, I have alot of artistic abilities like drawing, dancing and music. I use my artistic abilities to do cake decorating on the side. I can cook or bake just about you will never be hungry! :) I eat healthy, and exercise regularly. I like going to the gym, taking ballet classes, going out for walks, or hiking when weather permits. I'm height/weight proportionate and toned and have curves. My ideal mate is tall, clean cut, handsome, educated, trustworthy, good career, financially stable, passionate, healthy lifestyle. Someone not hung up on just looks, someone who appreciates the good, the bad and everything in between. I'm open to all races. I'm looking for someone to date and get to know, someone not looking to play games, and someone who ideally wants to work towards a real relationship if we click in that way. It's hard to "know" someone by an online profile. Take a chance and send me a note. I'm a good woman with alot to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

If you are allergic or dislike cats that's a deal breaker for me...sorry!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've only been to Ireland, Miami, and Indianapolis. I'm not a fan of flying, but would love to see Africa, Australia, Hawaii, among other places some day with my match.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Hip hop, R and B, house, freestyle - have a collection of vinyl too! Photography, volunteering for my local animal shelter. In the summer I garden to grow all my own vegetables and some fruits, and can also do landscaping. Not afraid to get dirty!

For fun

Cake Decorating, Ballet, Broadway Shows, Dining Out, Walks or Hiking, Shopping, Working Out, Gardening, Learning new things, Sporting Events, Cooking, Baking, Wine Tasting, Concerts, Snuggling on the couch. Anything is fun with the right person!!

Last read

pharmaceutical related materials (for work, and grad school), newspaper, anything regarding natural health and remedies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Sr. Paralegal Pharmaceutical Industry (Regulatory, Research and Development)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Business NYU Graduate Cert. in Paralegal Studies Seton Hall University Law School - Master of Science, Jurisprudence Double Major: Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Law and Compliance; Intellectual Property Law (2016)