Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PookaLadyLu

30 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just getting started...

In her own words

Trying out match for a second time. My best friend meet someone match a couple of years ago and they are getting married later this year. Her success made me realize that given the right person and timing online dating can work out... I am a hardware engineer and my job has ups and down with regards to busy times. Sometimes I am watching the clock (which I hate) and can't wait to get out the door. Others times I work 10 hour days running around like crazy (which I love but can be exhausting). I am getting better at leaving work at the door but still struggle with letting go sometimes. Any potential partner needs to know/be ok up front that sometimes my work schedule can be hectic and I won't have a lot of free time either due to long days/weekend work or being on the road. When I have free time I spend a lot of time running. Over the last couple of years my friends and I have gotten hooked on RunDisney events and I have run races in both Disney World and Disneyland multiple times. Disney races are the highlight of my calendar but also enjoy small local races. Besides running I read (a lot) and am addicted a couple of tv shows (Big Bang Theory, Modern Family are my primary). I am kind of old fashion in that I like a variety of crafts (knitting, sewing, etc) and usually have at least one project with me at all times. I am not much of a cook but enjoy baking. I am very close to my next two oldest sisters and usually talk/email/txt with at least one of them everyday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have two cats. Want to get a dog but worried about the commitment.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seem to send all my traveling time to visit family... make frequent trips to Seattle and LA. Also go to Disney (land and world) a couple of times a year for races.

Favorite things

TV shows... hmmm... show many to choose from (will confess to be slightly TV addicted but have a DVR which helps a lot!)- Big Bang Theory and Modern Family.

Last read

I read so much that last book I read changes every couple of days. Tastes are kind of all over the place. Fiction, non-fiction, biographies, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for a NASA contractor on hardware for ISS. Love my job but sometimes the bureaucracy gets to me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but do not attend church often anymore.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral