
Jerseyblue0104

27 year old woman | Brielle, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shore to Please

In her own words

I'm fun, outgoing, sarcastic and usually always smiling. I have an older brother who has made me tough as nails. I am easy going and can make a good time out of anything, for the most part! I don't carry around drama, things are what they are --- then I move on. And what you see is what you get -- I'm open, honest, and I'll more often then not speak my mind! I believe anything can happen if you set your mind to it. I'm full of sparkle (yes, sparkle!) and compassion, I love hard and practice kindness. I'm not afraid of the truth. I am loyal, adventurous, supportive and surprising. I like to stay active...whether it is outdoors or in a gym. Who am I looking for? Blue collar or white collar man -- who knows how to use a hammer and is a handy man! Someone who can make me laugh, is outgoing, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Preferably one who is a go getter and doesn't make excuses. A man who is a hard worker, can take care of himself and be my partner in crime with traveling, spontaneity, and share a cup of coffee with on Sunday morning or a beer on the beach any day of the week =) My perfect date: live music in front of the water with a beer and wings! The cure for anything is salt water: sweat, tears or the sea.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, the dock..okay, anywhere by the water! The mountains (preferably with snow), San Francisco, Bermuda, Maui

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Jimmy Buffett/Margaritaville, Country Music, 30 Seconds to Mars, Fun, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, Classic Rock, Bruce Springsteen, 80's music Movies: Top Gun, The Departed, Weekend at Bernies,

For fun

beach, reading, being active, rec softball, tennis, friends, family, boats, fishing, skiing, concerts/music, college football, traveling

Last read

Little Boy Blue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I have a degree in Health Education and Promotion, worked in NYC for a bit but the commute became waay too much. In result, I switched jobs to something closer to home and haven't been able to use my degree since. Still looking though!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral