
Wingsoftime

33 year old woman | Suffern, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short, got to enjoy it while it lasts..

In her own words

I'm not too sure on how to describe myself but I certainly know that I am grateful for God, my life, family and friends. I appreciate the smallest things in life and its definitely not about how big you do something but the sincerity and love you do it with. It really is in the details. I've come to realize that life's too short and no matter how long the road, how tiring the day, how hard the work, if you can still manage to smile and keep your head on your shoulders, be kind and forgiving, choose your battles wisely, you definitely are winning the race. Each day is a lesson and I enjoy learning new things everyday. I love to laugh and enjoy life in the most simple ways. I enjoy outdoor activities, travelling and appreciate good conversation. It's like your whole life is full of lessons and regarding relationships what I learned was to love and respect yourself first so that you overflow with genuine love and respect for another. There is a huge difference between 'settling' for wrong reasons and wanting to 'share your life with another'. I have fun in almost all I do or atleast try to. I'm always up for anything and trying different foods, traveling to different places... Safari rides into the thick, wild forests of India and running into wild elephants and tigers has always been fascinating to me. But then again, curled up with a good book or movie is pretty great too! :) “There are always flowers for those who want to see them.” -Henri Matisse

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Horses

No I don't own any pets, wouldn't mind though.

Favorite things

Nat Geo, History, Discovery channel, comedy, mystery, drama, pretty much anything but reality shows.. I enjoy all kinds of food and cultures.

For fun

Hiking, running, dancing, boating, pretty much anything and everything

Last read

Confessions by St. Augustine, The Alchemist, The Screwtape Letters by C.S Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Physical Therapist and enjoy my line of work in helping others and improving their lives. I personal train also when I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
South Indian but born American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very strong faith in God and relationship with Christ. It is pretty much the only thing that makes sense and is real to me in today's world.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing my Doctorate in Physical Therapy. Completed my Masters.