

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever smiled at someone when they flip...

In his own words

Have you ever smiled at someone when they flip you off while driving?..(note: if you haven't tried this give it a shot it drives people in LA insane) I love trying new things and meeting new people. I'm up for almost anything outdoors. Originally from NY but I'm more of a country boy at heart who loves fishing, hiking, climbing, riding etc. I love a good road trip, nature and the smell of rain!! I'm always up for a spur-or-the-moment adventure. I love Skiing or relaxing on a beach on vacation. Relaxing at home with good food and great company works as well. A Fall day in Central Park or a Spring day in Yosemite is a slice of heaven. I work in Television production and keep busy as a creator/writer. I love DIY projects and can't wait to create my dream backyard eg. Think grotto, bbq pit, hot tub, pool. I volunteer at a local Hospital and enjoy random interactions with strangers, good conversation and laughter as it keeps my world turning. I love to make others laugh with witty banter, bad jokes, and fabulous puns. I'm a genuine, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is the same. YOU: I'm looking for a down to earth girl that is confident and knows what she wants. She is outgoing and has aspirations of growing together, learning and always becoming a better person. I want to flirt and date like it's the first date over and over forever. You should be quirky, love to laugh, love adventure, and be a bit of a romantic so I could treat you like a woman should be treated and spoil you when the time is right ;). Lets chat first but I'm a firm believer that we can't really know if we connect or have chemistry with each other unless we meet. Thats it ;).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have a Best Friend but he lives back east and we don't talk on the phone much because I guess I really haven't quite mastered how to speak Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Yoga studios, This Hiking trail in Brentwood by my house called the Whoops...I mountain bike there but there is also a nice tree swing and gorgeous views. The craftsman, Victorian, Beach, Mammoth, Yosemite, Fall anywhere back east :


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Pizza, Sandwiches, Sushi, Beer, Wine Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Tool, Soundgarden, All Music thou. Playing my guitar, cooking for a special occasion, Surprising people Dark Comedies, Game of Thrones, Curb, Law and Order. Seinfeld, Yanks, Knicks, Jets,

For fun

skiing, nature, sports, night out or relaxing in dancing in the dark, singing in the car camping, fishing, adventures, joking around Making a stranger smile, Be-ing me. good convo, New things. Winking at myself on my own profile ;)

Last read

Private Berlin, The Grand Design, I found this funny, Power within. Probably something interesting on the internet. Good chance it was on Wikipedia lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you all about it...but not if your a writer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Wagner College in NY. Studied Finance, Marketing. WebDesign at SVA NYC. Master's in Production at Syracuse University's Newhouse School. Owning my own Business.