
tripleLs33

37 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Westland, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the REAL deal!

In her own words

I think most would say that I am, successful, active, genuine, honest, and of course, FUN! Well, I know I try to own all of those characteristics. I have a strong belief in the power of being positive and the affect that can have on others. With that said, simply spending time with someone who I enjoy being around because we are laughing or having great conversation, are days I want more of. My job as an elementary school teacher keeps me extremely busy and makes each day unique. Traveling has been few and far between, however I would enjoy having someone to see more of the world with! I love to get all dressed up and hit the "hot spots," or dinner and movies, but nothing beats a relaxing night at home, eating takeout! I also enjoy spending time with my amazing family, especially my nieces and nephews. A fun night out for me could be several different things, I'm not that picky! ;) Sporting events, movies, dinner, concert, shopping( for anything!) and I have to admit I'm always ready for a fun night of good music and dancing. I've been through a couple long relationships in the past with guys that turned out to be, let's just say....not "the one!" With that said, here I am! Being a 4th grade teacher is very fulfilling, although days can be long and sometimes exhausting and at the end of each LONG week, lonely.. The major part of life that I feel I'm missing is someone to share it with. I mean, who wants to go to Mexico (my favorite place) all alone!!?? So now that those days have come and gone when it was more likely to meet a significant other and getting degrees has consumed a huge portion of my life, I find myself on this dating site.. After career accomplishments and some growing up, I have a new found realization....everything must take a back seat, in order to meet my best friend, my partner in crime, that person who makes life exciting and leaves me wanting more!! Hopefully he's out there......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

One! Yorkie named Baxter!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico! :) New York is a blast!! Chicago is a close 2nd to NYC! I still want to visit California!!

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Laying poolside, reading a good book!

For fun

Movies, sporting events, reading, dancing and shopping.

Last read

Eat, pray, love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree