Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Summermoon217

44 year old woman | Cumberland, RI, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, funny, outgoing, lovable, compassionate, passionate -- and I want you to be, too I'm looking for a best friend and a partner.

In her own words

I have 2 children (boys 8 & 9), who constantly make me laugh, intrigue me and make me want to scream -- usually all at the same time. Seriously, they are the center of my universe and are the most important people in the world to me. (Which I suppose is good to know before you start any kind of relationship with me -- even a dating one. I love to travel and have also visited some amazing places -- Costa Rica, Guatemala, Ecuador and the Galapagos Islands. I lived in Arizona for a few years and did a bit of travelling "out west," which taught me that you do not need to leave the country to be awed. I am a personal trainer -- though an injured one. I tore my labrum in both shoulders and have been rehabbing them for what feels like forever. Luckily, I am also a yoga instructor and have spent my time pursuing that to stay in shape and keep myself sane. In the meantime, I started substitute teaching at my sons' school and have recently branched out to sub in the rest of the school district. I have been the PTO (parent/teacher organization) president at our elementary school for 3 years and counting. (So, yes. I am a glutton for punishment.) I like to go out to eat but I also love spending a Sunday afternoon cooking a great meal. I like to watch the Pats at a pub with friends and I love to have my family over to watch the game here. I like to go out but think there is nothing like a fire, a glass of wine and a good book, or my favorite TV show (Homeland, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Modern family). However, my true favorite is sitting by a fire, in the arms of someone I love, enjoying a great conversation. My match is smart, funny, loving, compassionate, outgoing, successful and fun. He wants to be part of a family and share his life with his best friend -- me. He wants to co-create something wonderful and long-lasting.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Waterfire, Newport, Providence, Boston, PPAC, Patriot Place, concerts, comedy shows, sitting by a fire -- inside in the winter, outside on my patio in the summer. Vermont, apple poicking, anywhere with the right person

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate, sushi, wine, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Homeland, Dave Matthews Band, yoga, spin, snuggling by a fire, homemade sauce (or soup, or beef stew) simmering on the stove, my garden, my kids, lobster, steak, mac and cheese, comedian Bob Marley

For fun

IGoing to the beach with a good book, walking around Newport or Boston, sailing, horseback riding, watching a Pats game, going to a Pats game,watching the Red Sox, going to a Red Sox game. OOPS-- Running out of space. Email me for more info :)

Last read

The Strangler, William Landy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral