
zebes13

27 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful, strong mommy of 2 who loves to laugh and make life fun!

In her own words

My name is Amanda, first and foremost I am a mom to my two wonderful little boys, everything else comes 2nd. If you don't want anything to do with kids, then I'm not the one for you. In the order of children, out of 4, I am the 3rd. I am a very family oriented person, I love hanging out with my family. However, that doesn't mean I spend all my time with them. I tend to be a pretty laid back person, it comes across that I am indecisive, but really, it's just that I go with the flow of things. When first meeting someone, I am very shy and I hold back, but once I get to know you, it's "game on". I can be a forward, sarcastic person with an awesome sense of humor. I don't get offended too easily, so most jokes don't bother me. Some other things about me? I have 6 or 7 tattoos (I can't remember without counting), and plan on getting a few more in the future. They all in one way or another represent something, there is a story behind each one. So, with that being said, I am not a goody two shoes, I don't believe myself to be high maintenance prissy little b**ch. Just recently I have become fond of the outdoors, I can't believe I missed out on something so wonderful for so long. Hmm, what else? Oh! I work in long term care (nursing home) and love it, it definately has it's ups and downs like everything else, but all in all, it's rewarding. I am a very hard worker, you can depend on me to be a responsible person and role model. I tend to think that a lot of the kids these days don't have respect for anyone or anything and that apalls me. I will respect everyone until you give me a reason not to. For fun I don't mind going to a bar once in a while, it can be fun to just hang out and let loose once in a while. I like going to movies with friends, out to eat, occasional reading, and when it's nice out, I love to go on walks. I would like to go camping more and do more outdoor activities, unfortunately, right now thats tough since one of my children is under the age of 1. I THINK I'm looking for someone who can hold their own against me, I don't want someone who won't look me in the eye if they disagree with me. You kind of have to be tough because I love a good debate and hate to admit when I'm wrong, I'll argue til the cows come home just to prove my point of view. I am so full of spunk and life, and yet I can be so laid back, I want someone to share all of this with! If you think you can handle me, you're up for a challenge!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

In Bismarck I like restaurants like Texas Roadhouse, Johnny Carrinos, Famous Daves, Buffalo Wild Wings, Ground Round, and I don't even mind the occasional McDonalds or Arby's, Borrowed Bucks can be fun once in a great while...

Favorite things

Music: mainly country, some pop and rock. TV Shows: Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI New York, Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement Food: Red Meat! Italian, some Mexican, Chinese.

For fun

I love movies, being outside, enjoying time with family and friends. My free time is often occupied by my 2 boys, which is what I prefer. I love to take my boys to zoo's and aquariums. And like most other females, I love to shop!

Last read

Other than just a parenting magazine it was a sappy Nicholas Sparks book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference