Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LieselMeminger

39 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Authenticity is magnetic.

In her own words

Hi, Welcome to a little bit of me. I can **only** see winks, and I really mean that. I am not sure online dating is for me however I am wiling to give it a try. If you like and understand what you read, feel free to send a wink and the rest may be history. I am a very tall 5'9 girl that loves antiquing. I am in love with chalk paint and I paint everything I can get my hands on! While I love to eat, I am particular about what I eat. I do *not* eat at chain restaurants nor do I eat fast food. There are many local healthy places to eat and a home meal is always the best. I am super responsible, logical and sarcastic. Did I mention I am logical? I believe in trusting your instincts. If you wear cologne we are probably not compatible; I have my theories. :) It's a conversation that can be had and I wish you the best of luck but I probably won't budge. ;) I am looking for someone who has taken the time to get to know himself. He must be brainy, nerdy, witty and own books. It's very important to me to to live a peaceful lifestyle and find someone that does the same; "It's not hard to make decisions once you know what you values are." I'm complex yet simple and quirky. Friendly yet challenging. Dependable and giving. Loyal and a fighter. I am a trustworthy, loving, hard working girl and I would accept nothing less. I'm passionate about my life, the things I love and my hobbies. I like to think I am easy going however I've been told otherwise. And I take it as a compliment. I am happy with me and everything surrounding me. I'm mature and sassy; don't say I didn't warn you. Texting doesn't equal a relationship nor does spending time at bars, in my opinion. I like a glass of wine on occasion but going out for drinks is not something I seek to do. So, in a way maybe I'm more of a non drinker? Honesty is the best policy, right? I'm a clean freak. I love doing laundry, organizing and making my home a home. I am energetic, both introverted and extroverted, low maintenance(in my own way) and nerdy. I am not messy emotionally nor do I want anyone in my life that is messy in any way. I adore being a mom. Adore! I march to my own little beat. I have my own sense of style and I am very comfortable with who I am. I appreciate and enjoy diversity. I am interested in someone adding light where there already is light. Oh, and he must make me laugh. Like belly laugh laughing. If you have made it this far and you are interested, please send a wink and let's hope for the best!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

to be continued

Favorite things

Spotify, The Book Thief, pizza, sweets, paint, the moon, hikes, thrifting, being barefoot, a clothesline, skincare, silence.

For fun

an adventure to a new restaurant, great conversation, a night out with friends, hiking, exploring new areas, a road trip with the right person, a beachy vacation, music, music, music. I love to explore antique stores and salvation army.

Last read

The Book Thief, the best book ever. I recently finished Sharp Objects and now I am reading Judaism for Everyone; I love awareness, openness and understanding. I actually have two other books on my night stand. I have issues? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral