Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gail_MTL

32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy, cute, and clever

In her own words

I've never asked them, but I think my friends would describe me as easy-going, fun, active, optimistic, genuine, kind, smart, and curious. I’m looking for someone who is fun (and funny?), who is motivated, who is active, and who likes to go out and explore - there are so many fun things to do in the cities, let's go enjoy them! Some other things about me: - I was born and raised in Montreal, so think about all your best Canadian stereotypes and let’s see if I can bust some of them (hint: I don’t say ‘eh?’). - Related to the above: I enjoy watching hockey, I curl on a couple different teams, I can speak French, and am a city person (but I also love the country and being in the middle of nowhere) - I'm a pretty adventurous traveller and have been to some pretty awesome places, most recently I visited South Africa and Zimbabwe. Want to come on the next adventure? - I genuinely enjoy reading, exploring, learning, and trying new things - I have a pretty cool job that I like a lot, but I'm very good at balancing it with other priorities - Oh, and I’m a really good cook and love cooking for others. Healthy and homemade is best. If you’re still reading, why don’t you send me a quick email and say hi? If you’ve got writer’s block here are some things you can ask me about: How I was pick-pocketed while backpacking in Colombia; How I got roped into playing on a broomball team without knowing it was played outside in January; My most recent bike accident (it was a gruesome one)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Northeast, Cedar Lake bike trail, the Lakes, North Loop restaurants, and the local tap rooms.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Fresh air, sunshine, NPR, Colbert and Jon Oliver, HBO binging, good coffee, indie music, my road bike, red wine, and local beer. Nights out watching sports, nights in cooking or playing board games, Skype dates with friends and family back home

For fun

Cooking, baking, and going to restaurants (new ones and old favs). I balance this with running, hot yoga, and team sports like curling and broomball. I also really enjoy going for walks year-round and feel it keeps me connected my neighborhood

Last read

Modern Romance (Aziz Ansari) made for fun vacation reading and before that I read 'Girl at War' and 'All the Light We Cannot See'. My magazines generally include The Economist, Bon Appetit, and The Atlantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral