Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun down to earth girl. Easy to talk to, looking for my buddy.

In her own words

ABOUT ME!!!! Well, I am funny outgoing sarcastic fun fun fun awesome laid back easy to talk to love trying new things need someone to show me new things ( stop, in a good way silly) love being around family and friends and the list goes on and on and on and on.. just ask I will tell My two wonderful parents raised one of a kind for sure. I have good moral values, am a lady ( on the streets.....) OH my I'm just kidding get out of that mud.. I have changed my profile on here 3 times which is once every day I have been (active on this site) LOL, but am sticking with this one.. I have been looking at profiles and I am so not serious ( I know when to be for sure) like ever. I really don't like making plans all the time,I love being spontaneous and doing what I want when I want to do it.. I think we are all like that deep down.. it keeps me young at heart ( it will do the same for you.. try it ). I don't like the bar scene never have but if out with the right crowd I'll go. Love summer concerts, swimming in lakes, on beaches , or pools wherever as long as we can cool off. I have two beautiful children so if you don't like kids HIT THE ROAD JACK!!!! They are my life, angels really, they have this little glow around the top of their heads ONLY WHEN SLEEPING but still, that's a halo thing angles have right.. BEAUTIFUL like their mother of course. I am so exciting, have stories.. no one wants to read this but glad you did, means your really looking for someone like myself. Lets chat and get to know more. I'm pretty sure the long profile ran all the crazy people away. LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot. But am willing to find one.


Ivy Tech Community College–Northwest, Gary, IN

Favorite things

Duck Dynasty, and Modern Family my two favorite tv shows. I love music so listen to any and everything. Movies: The Notebook, Pear Harbor, and Dumb and Dumber.. just to name a few

For fun

as far as what I like to do for fun, its all about who your with. I would rather sit by a fire with the right person rather than fly to a remote island with the wrong one. I am super laid back so down for anything.

Last read

Medical Terminology.... I like it, you might not but hey, you don't have to read it; I do. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently in school in the Medical field. I am going to better myself and make the big bucks.. this girl has goals in life. no whammy no whammy no whammy STOP... hhhaaa
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a religion but come on, lets not argue about it.. I'll tell you anything if it will shut you up! Don't you know pushing it in someone's face turns them away!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still in college... yayyayayayayayayayayyayayayayayay