
JB2052

41 year old woman | Brighton, MI, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic and loving, likes to have FUN!

In her own words

I am very passionate about life. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My kids are the most important! They are full of energy and I learn something new from them every day. I am amazed by how smart they are. I have a very close family and I enjoy spending time with them. My parents and sisters all live in the area. I love to travel and spend time learning about new places. I am always ready to go on vacation at a moments notice. Traveling up north has been something I've done a lot of this summer and really enjoy it. I also enjoy long walks on the beach, gardening, a good cup of tea and reading. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town, or can stay in with a pizza and a movie. I enjoy hanging outdoors on a warm sunny day, or at the beach. Fall is my favorite season. Cool days at the apple orchard, hikes, and watching the leaves turn. Cool nights snuggled up in front of the fireplace. I am looking for my soul mate. I want someone who is smart, funny and who is adventurous. I am looking for a partner who is honest, loving and a bit of a romantic. I am looking for my best friend. Someone who can lay on the couch or go out on the spur of the moment. A partner that I can enjoy life with. Someone who I can grow old with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever for 11 years. He passed away of cancer last spring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle! I also enjoy traveling around Michigan, especially to the beach.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I listen to lots of different music, Adele is one of my favorites. Thai food is one of my favoirtes. I enjoy Grey's Anatomy and Dancing with the Stars.

For fun

I like to go to movies, all sporting events, especially football, baseball, and hockey, gardening, traveling and shopping. I enjoy going to the theater and concerts.

Last read

I read mostly fiction and mostly thrillers. My favorite authors are James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell and Nelson DeMille.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral