
nfox1982

32 year old woman | Central Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...there is a light and it never goes out...

In her own words

I think we can all agree that writing about yourself is kinda awkward but I'll give it my best shot....I like to think I'm a very honest, loyal, and caring person though if you asked my friends to pick one word to best describe me it might be "sarcastic". I definitely appreciate it when someone can take it and dish it right back. A great sense of humor is one of the best personality traits a person can have and I definitely look for that in a partner. I'm constantly quoting comedies so I hope you can keep up! "Meow..." I enjoy spending time with friends & family. In the summer you will usually find me out on the boat or over at Fire Island. If I could wear flip flops year round, I would! I love a good dive bar with a jukebox. Music is very important to me. I love going to concerts. I already have my tickets for the Dropkick Murphy's show in March. My musical taste is all over the place....punk, classic rock, country, underground hip hop, reggae.... You name it! I like to think I'm pretty easy going. I'm cool with a relaxed night hanging out on the couch or heading out east to the wineries. I'm not a total beer snob but I do love going to beer fests. I recently went to a home brew competition in Brooklyn that was a lot of fun. What I'm looking for in a partner? I'm looking for a guy that is fun, honest, caring, & trustworthy. Like I said before sense of humor is key so funny is on the top of that list! I want somebody who shares similar interests as myself but can also introduce me to new things. I haven't traveled much but would really like to start traveling more often and I would love to have somebody by my side on those trips. I have a dog named Cody so it will definitely be a bonus if you're a dog lover. There's only so much you can learn from reading one of these profiles so if you want to know more feel free to send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Cody.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the BVI. My sister and I took a catamaran and went island hopping for about a week. It was amazing! I definitely want to go back to Nashville. As for local spots. Fire Island or any restaurant/bar on the water. Also love the Grey Horse Tavern

Favorite things

I love music! Some of my favorite bands are The Smiths, Fleetwood Mac, Rancid, DKM, The Dirty Heads, Johnny Cash, etc. Some of my favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, The League, & yes I'll admit it anything on Bravo! I'm guilty of watching reality tv

For fun

I love going to concerts and trying out new restaurants and bars in the area. I also love spending as much time as I can on the water. From rafting up with friends for the weekend or a quick run over to Fire Island. I really enjoy spin class too.

Last read

The last few books I have read are 'Scar Tissue', 'Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me', 'I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell", "No Angel: My Harrowing Undercover Journey to the Inner Circle of the Hells Angels" , & currently Morrissey autobiography ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference