Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All the good stuff!

In her own words

A little sassy, a little sweet, a little nerdy...that's me. I try to stay optimistic and avoid drama whenever possible. I'm a dedicated and loving friend, a hard worker and I am good for my word. I like road trips and odd questionable eating establishments with dim lighting, and places where everyone calls you "hon." If I could pull off calling everyone "hon" I would die happy. I have a few nerdistic tendencies like arguing out loud with the newspaper like some 84 year old man, actually getting a paper newspaper on the weekends (because of the smell! oh the smell!!), reading serious thought-provoking literature and watching too many documentaries. I like cooking and eating good yummy eats, game nights, dancing in the kitchen with a sautee going, and walking in the woods, sipping beer. I am really fortunate to work in the arts and do work that is meaningful to me. I am thankful for having wandered into my career and for making a living doing work that I value. So about you.... I'm looking for a sharp, witty happy man to spend some time with. I like good honest fun--road trips, weird conversations, wandering around towns, eating good food. You should like girl--who is a buster for sure--is totally special to me. I hope you find what you're looking for! Good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a 10 yr old mixed breed, some blend of cattle dog, shepherd, pit, hound and monkey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like watching planes take off and land. I like sitting by streams and watching the water, I like bars where old men hang out. I love the beach, though this year will certainly be different.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

the woods, bustling restaurants, dive bars, airports and train stations (for the people watching), the desert Southwest of the US, places with lots of sky, places with tall buildings, used bookstores, ice cream shops.

Last read

Reading The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay. Last great thing I read was Moby Dick. I had never read it before and I totally loved it. If I convince at least one person to read M.D. I will be able to die happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work full time for a poetry organization. Yes, it's a real thing. Yes, I get paid.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% pure New Jerseyan, of 100% Italian descent, but without the accents.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral