
raquel_34

42 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Space between my fingers...saving for yours.

In her own words

Not you're typical woman that enjoys gardening and cooking or crafting,I dont have that talent.I do love nature and enjoy every minute of it,like to go for a hike with friends and camped out sometimes when time and weather permits,enjoy going out with friends for a night out in town. Friends describe me a very easy to get along with,kind hearted and trustworthy.I value the friendship each one of them.I do have a great sense of humor and don't sweat on small stuff,life is too short to be wasted,let's enjoy and cherish every moment. I joined the site hoping to meet someone here maybe someday I can grow old with,someone I can call my own I thought I found one but I guess,God has other plan for me,for that I'm about to find out,would it be you?I don't ask a lot for someone,All I want is someone I can talk to,share my thoughts and experience what life in store for us,you don't have to be rich,have a doctorate degree,or own a mansion over looking the horizon,I just want somebody to be with me who's honest,has respect for others,and can be trusted and secured enough that don't have to worry about tomorrow...If this is you let me know,let's not waste another day being alone,or feeling alone.Enjoying the things that you like or love is better when shared. I don't care about your past all I want to know if there's a place for me in your future. For fun,I like to spend some times with my gf's for a nite of craniums and spirit,love to go camping but I do freak out in any sign of bears Im not a chef but I can work around the kitchen if I have to....and I'm a fast learner as long as your patient with me. I'm willing to try new things and open for suggestion...wanna know more get to know me :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bear tooth for cheap movies and good food,Mooses tooth for great pizza,my gf's and I like to go to Bernies for a drink or so and walked all over town,I guess wherever we are...It's a hot spot :-) would you like to join me sometimes?

Favorite things

I dont have a favorite things to do,I try to do things when I can and make the best of it..whether it's just walk on the trail or one time jump out of perfectly safe plane,or drove for 7hrs planning to hike but ending up in the hotspring in Fairbanks

For fun

movies,bowling,playing board games with friends,camping,hiking...shopping every women great stress theraphy.

Last read

Of course the 3 books of Suzanne Collins,now working to finish James Patterson The Private not really a book reader,I try when i can as much as I can...food for my brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Dialysis technician,love my job and enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Proud to be a Filipino. we're known to be a very hard working individual,hospitable and caring for others,very close to family even if its disfunctional.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church often but doesn't mean I dont believed in God.I do asked for forgiveness if I have sinned today,and say thanks for all the graces and blessings he gave to me to all people I care and love everyday for keeping us safe.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral