
jennpos

41 year old woman | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, intelligent, honest woman interested in getting to know new people.

In her own words

I actually find it difficult to talk about myself this way, but I'll do my best... you might have to ask my friends how they would describe me, but I would hope that they would say that I am a funny, intelligent, reliable, witty, gregarious person who would do as much for someone on the street as I would for my closest friends. There are a wide variety of activities I enjoy and I am open to trying new things. I have had my share of heartbreak, but I think I am stronger because of it. It's time to leave the past in the past and enjoy what life has to offer. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares the same ideals. I am not looking to rush into anything serious, but I do not like games and drama. Just be honest with me. I will respect you more for it. I follow through when I say I am going to do something, and I appreciate it in return. I really appreciate the little things in life. I am thankful for what I have, where I am in life, and I would like to spend some time with someone who appreciates me for being me, not who they think I should be. I always look for the good in people, and sometime it has proven to not to be the case, but I have not hardened because of it. I think I am generous and kind, loving and strong, passionate and silly. I make bad jokes, and I laugh at myself (far too) often! Sometimes all you can do is laugh or you won't get through! I have 3 amazing kids... smart, beautiful, the joy of my life. They have taught me so much about love, understanding, patience, and how to laugh at myself. I put others first, I care about how they feel, and I really like doing special things for people that they wouldn't expect, but might really make their day. I do my best to make someone smile at least once a day. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Enjoy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Key West. I lived there twice, and I still have friends that live there, so I visit when I can.

College

Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The sun, the sand, crayfishing, bike riding, anything outdoors, baseball games, shopping (I am a girl!) movies

For fun

I read, go to the gym on a daily basis, attend Zumba classes, run around with my kids, hang out with friends.

Last read

I read whatever I can get my hands on (when time allows). I have recently read Hemingway's The Old Man and the Sea, Danielle Steel's Big Girl, and I am have just started the Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a certified executive chef working at an upscale retirement community.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral