
AshrM17

28 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

Hi :) I'm a tall, quirky, former swimmer and wannabe equestrian looking for a great guy to hang out, have fun with and maybe start a relationship. I am close with my family and I value the friendships that I have made. My close friends tell me that I can find common ground with almost any person I meet. I greatly value my undergraduate college experience, not only for the education I received but also for the life lessons learned while I was there (Go Blue!). I love to laugh and be silly. I'm not a great story teller but I love to share my stories and listen to yours :) When I travel I have this habit of picking up the local accent and I sometimes take it home with me. I think I sound authentic but my family assures me that I do not. I work for one of the "Big Three" automakers. I enjoy my job (usually :) it keeps me on my toes – mostly because the industry I work in has absolutely nothing to do with either of my degrees! I love horses and I volunteer weekly with a therapeutic horseback-riding program and I take riding lessons every week! It's so relaxing driving out to the barn on dirt roads singing along (very poorly) with Jason Aldean's Dirt Road Anthem - especially in the summer! One of my life goals is to horseback ride on every continent (besides Antarctica - too cold there for horses). I'm planning a trip to Germany next summer so that will be one continent down, 4 more (rideable) continents to go! I like to: re-read my favorite books go to Target cuddle in bed during thunderstorms have an intense discussion after I watch a movie ;) I want to: learn to snowboard go to a Michigan - Ohio State game at the Big House drive a fast sports car hike to Havasu Falls and go swimming! I enjoy the outdoors, especially the water! I love photography and I can usually be found with my camera in hand. I would like to find someone who enjoys traveling and exploring new places but can also just hang out and watch a movie. I appreciate it when a guy calls first, holds the door and is the first to initiate advancing the relationship. I would like to find a guy who can share some of my interests and introduce me to some of his. I am hoping to make a meaningful connection and ultimately a relationship with the right guy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a Golden Retriever named Brooks and he is awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Ann Arbor! Especially the Arb, the Big House, Central Campus, Zingerman's, and Angelo's. I love to travel but haven't been out of the U.S. - yet! I'm going to Ireland the first chance I get!

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love: animals - especially dogs and horses, Michigan Athletics and Michigan Football, Apple products, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, and True Blood, italian food, and the water (a pool, a lake, the ocean!)

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, read, horseback ride and exercise. In the fall I love going to football games (especially U of M - Go Blue!). In the winter I like to snowmobile! In the summer I like to be out on the water.

Last read

Currently reading The Historian by Elizabeth Kostova and re-reading The Heart and the Fist by Eric Greitens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/Czech heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in English from the University of Michigan Master of Arts in Higher Education Administration from Eastern Michigan University