Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

33sweets33

29 year old woman | Latham, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Watervliet, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A dream is a wish your heart makes

In her own words

so i suppose ill give this another shot...your heart cant alway be broken... I'm a simple girl I don't ask for much.I'm pretty outgoing and but apparently i am an outgoing introvert(google it) but i can be the loudest in the room. I'm a wear my heart on my sleeve kinda girl i'm a Cancer i live life with my heart, which sucks sometimes but I'm always honest and want to communicate. I ski in the winter, nanny on the side for extra money I love kids probably because they are so damn cute and give you hugs all the time. I love swimming so when summer comes i would like to be outside lounging by a pool reading or swimming. I don't party alot i am very much over that, i go out from time to time but my friends and i mostly have game nights or dinner dates with drinks on the town every so often. I was a party girl back in the day but growing up i guess does happen lol. Soo thats a lil bit about me. :) I am just trying to put all the pieces together. Don't be shy, just say hello, b/c guys always say why can't girls ever make the 1st move...truth is cuz when us gals do ppl see a female as desperate lol....this I will never comprehend hahaha ;) Im a talker and love meeting new, good hearted people

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Water Parks, Amusement Parks and Mini-Golf(i am quite the pro, )Drive-Ins!!

Favorite things

95% of my ipod is country and I love Miranda Lambert; however 90's music you still can't be beat. I love scary movies and roller-coasters, I'm pretty adventurous.

For fun

roadtrips for concerts, zumba twice a week, Super competitive so I love game nights, movies are great but not for a first date, I want to start hiking, but then again i am a klutz

Last read

Anything mysterious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in Science from HVCC when i was enrolled in the nursing program before I switched majors, and a Bachelors in Business Administration from LIM College in merchandising