
shannon4656

38 year old woman | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know where the journey will take you

In her own words

I'm a family oriented, out going and outdoors-loving mother of two fantastic kids. My life is full to the brim with wonderful people and beautiful places; gotta love it! As far as values go, mine are good and wholesome, being largely centered on God, integrity and kindness. I'm a fun loving person, keeping things simple and looking on the bright side of life. Why not embrace life while we're here? I don't stress easily because I'm naturally happy-go-lucky, and if something does bother me, you can trust me to be honest with you and devise a satisfactory solution. I'm ready for a meaningful relationship, and I'm old enogh to know what that means and how to do the work. I will be loyal through the ups and downs, and fully trustworthy. I'm looking forward to meeting that special person who will make my life even better than it already is! I'd like to meet a man who loves family as much as I do and is fully dedicated to meeting the needs of his loved ones. He's not afraid of commitment, and has stability of mind to be a shoulder to lean on when I need it most. He is also a man of integrity, who communicates often and honestly, and loves to be playful when the opportunity strikes. Life can be a roller coaster, so I need my match to be an expert at positive thinking, and be ready to laugh at himself once in awhile! As fun as he is, he can still maintain his sense of responsibility, and recognizes that much like humor, seriousness can be an asset at proper times.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The mountains are my favorite place to go, I like being outdoors & enjoying nature. I love road trips & seeing all the amazing things. I like New York because of all the shows, Washington DC, love the history, and Vegas always a fun place to be.

Favorite things

I love God, family, music, laughter and peanut MMs

For fun

I enjoy road trips, travel, camping, concerts, hiking, movies, board games, family and friends.

Last read

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is number one. I truly enjoy my relationship with him, it plays a very important role in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference