Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Walworth, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness often sneaks through a door, you didn't know you left open!

In her own words

I am a single mom of 2 beautiful, amazing daughters. My girls are my pride and joy! I love being involved with all their extra-curricular activities. I have earned the title of "Soccer Mom, Basketball Mom, Swim Mom, and Lacrosse Mom." There isn't a single game or meet of theirs that I haven't been to. I am always looking to live my life to the fullest. Life is too short so I try to make the most of it. I am also looking to always better myself and would love to have that special someone right by my side. My friends would describe me as a loving, loyal, thoughtful, caring, generous, always wears my heart on my sleeve, kind-hearted, dependable, nurturing, honest, trustworthy, hard-working and considerate person. I grew up in the outskirts of Rochester and will always call this area my home, however I do enjoy getting away from it every now and then. Some of my favorite places to go are Virginia Beach, North and South Carolina, Disney World (yes I am a Disney freak) - the way I see it you are never to old for Disney, the Caribbean, anywhere on the coast where it would be romantic but relaxing and peaceful at the same time! I am pretty much up to going anywhere for a little vacation. I am also a sucker for waterfalls! So locally, I like Stony Brook State Park and Watkins's Glen. My girls and I like to walk the falls. We spend hours at these two places. I love my job! I work with elementary kids who on most days bring a ton of smiles to my face. I enjoy helping kids to be successful in their school career. The kids I work with have some big learning challenges and it is very rewarding when they can achieve and grow because of what I have worked on with them. I value my family and my friendships especially with my very best friend and his family (He is married with two boys of his own so no worries there. I view him as the brother I never had). I wouldn't be who I am without my family and friends! I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy open doors for me, is the 1st to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. My partner would have to be someone who is affectionate, caring, thoughtful and an overall good person. My partner would also have to be willing to accept my girls as if they were his own and be willing accept all of us as a package deal. Trust, Honesty, Communication and Responsibility are all values that are very important to me too. I hope I have given you an insight on who I am but I believe that getting to know someone thoroughly means communicating with them. If you like what you have read so far then send me a message and I will send you one back. I will communicate through messages first and then after we get to know one another and we are both comfortable we can meet in person. I want to leave you with this quote: "There is always someone in your life that makes you look forward to tomorrow!" Maybe you are my someone and I am yours...who knows unless we give it a shot.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

We adopted a cat named Star about 3 yrs. ago but I have to be honest...I am not really a cat person but we spent a week with her and she bonded in a very special way with us so now she has a place to call home. We love having her with us!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Disney World!!! Virginia Beach, North Carolina and Myrtle Beach are all favorite places to us. I do like to travel and would love to show my girls more! We also like local places too like Watkin's Glen, Stony Brook, Letchworth. I love waterfalls


Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY

Favorite things

I love country music. I enjoy watching TV, going to live sporting events and watching my own kids play sports. My favorite food is Italian. My favorite place to dine out is The Olive Garden. FYI: My favorite flower is the sunflower!

For fun

When the weather is nice, I like to go for nice walks! I also enjoy watching my daughters play soccer, basketball & lacrosse! I am a huge Buffalo Sabres fan so I enjoy watching the games. I am also a Bills fan too. Spending time with my girls too!

Last read

I just recently read Hope Solo's book about her life. I also just finished reading The Fault In Our Stars. It was a tear jerker but my oldest daughter insisted that I read it so I did and loved it. We then saw the movie too. Very emotional but good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Teacher Assistant and I absolutely love what I do everyday! I am currently working with Elementary level kids who light up my day!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral