Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chicarodr1guez

36 year old woman | Fitchburg, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smiling and full of life..

In her own words

So, I had to update my profile a bit.... Let's see... My friends and family would say, I'm full of life and have quite the personality. I enjoy being with friends. I am SHY at first. My friends and family look forward to getting together and having a good time. I try not to be the life of the party but, at some point I end up being the highlight.. I have two amazing children, which I love... Im pretty athletic. I run 1-2 times a week. and i'm currently back in school, to work in my degree (in psychology).I work at the hospital as a care coordinator. I am a very honest, caring and thoughtful person. Looking for that special person to do the same in return;). Hopefully We can establish a friendship and see what happens from there=)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

My kids have a pet cat...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Ireland and Switzerland, Puerto rico, canada, Jamaica just to name a few. I love the beach. I'm ready to pack my bags and have some fun. Sitting at home reading a book, studying or watching movies... And in the kitchen:)

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Staying physically active!! I enjoy good company, cooking, hosting parties for friends and family. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out. And relaxing with a good book or watching a movie.

For fun

I have two beautiful children. Heading to the Zoo, traveling to different beaches, museums, Disney, whale watching And when they're with their dad. Im Hiking, Ziplining, horseback, riding, Going out dancing and spending with my friends and family

Last read

Social psychology, abnormal psychology, I never knew I had a choice.. (all psychology books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Care coordinator at several medical practices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My fathers from Puerto Rico and my mother is native american Indian and African American. I'm very proud of my Hispanic background.... I'm fluent in Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Woeking on my bachelor's degree