
happiest_dreamer

34 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is something beautiful in everyday-- it starts here!

In her own words

I am an adventurous, fun loving woman, who enjoys her life exactly as it is now. I believe that happiness is a choice and I choose to be happy. I like to surround myself with people who brings positive influence in my life as I try to be the same with everybody I meet. I am a teacher and I love what I do. I am family oriented and feel so blessed to have been given a supportive family. I enjoy the company of my friends during the weekends. I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle, I enjoy running, hiking, swimming and lately crossfit. My life is a blast-- its been through a lot of ups and downs like most of you have and it would just really be nice to have somebody to take this journey with. I hope to find somebody who is adventurous,would pick sky diving over bowling, exotic cuisine over american food for a change, Who is just willing to get out of his comfort zone, he should have some sense of humor and is not afraid to have fun. I like engaging in meaningful conversations. I am very hardworking and ambitious, I would love to meet someone with good morals, ambitions and will work hard to get them. If you think you like what you are reading so far, say hi :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco's fishermans wharf, Santa Cruz boardwalk and everything about it Mexico, Las Vegas and Disneyland.

Favorite things

RnB, 80's and 90's music. Japanese, Mexican, Ethiopian cuisine Wineries, 5k, 10k races, the beach, theme parks, Adam Sandler, Romantic Comedy movies, Hefeweizen and Moscato

For fun

long drives, trying out new sport, conversations over beer or wine, trying out new sports, surfing, long runs, hiking, baking cupcakes, hanging out with friends and sometimes with myself!

Last read

Lately I have been into running magazines getting tips to help me with my goal of doing my 1st half marathon this year! Fingers crossed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher for moderate severe children with Intellectual Disabilities. I love my job, its meaningful and rewarding! kids are amazing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral