
DigsTheMusicMama

40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is Awesome!

In her own words

Hello. I feel glad to be here and have the chance to meet the man of my dreams. Will "HE" be you? I feel thrilled and yet, I feel a little bit nervous. I did not think I would go online in order to find a man who will share a beautifully free and intimate relationship with me. Like most girls, I hoped to walk through my world and -Boom!- like magic, my man would stand in front of me, sweeping me off my feet into our "happily ever after", but I feel good leaving this idea behind. Actually, I feel excited now! I feel daring when I put myself out here...ready to meet you. I also feel vulnerable, but I feel calm just simply observing what may happen. Leaning back and feeling open to the new...awaiting all your fun and beautiful messages! Receiving your phone calls and just feeling curious about what your ideas are for me and for yourself. Where are you going to take me on our first date? What are your plans for the second, and maybe many more to come? Meeting new people, discovering a man (my man ;-) ) his secrets, his fears and his hopes...really listening to him...and sharing myself, feels incredible. Will you be the one who closes his arms around me holding me safe and tight when the soul of the music almost feels overwhelming? Are you the one who will dance with me completely fearless as if it was the "last dance"? Are you the man who asks me out for a bike ride when the sun is setting into the ocean and feeling a gentle breeze on our faces? Are you here when I'm feeling free and silly and just happy-to-BE? Are you the one who, later when resting on the sofa hands me a glass of wine and makes me feel understood when gazing into my eyes? The one who let's me softly rest my head against his neck when cuddling and kissing? the one who stays through the nights and the one who wakes up next to me? It feels so good to sense you near me the scent of our bodies, our messed up hair with perma-grin:) Now I feel ready to await the surprises of every new day! Ready to let you conquer the world for me. I have to confess though...I've described a day from my dream-relationship! I feel thrilled to appreciate the great choices you make in your life and I feel thrilled if you want a life with me. Love, M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a husky!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans, Denver, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York, Sweet Home Alabama and I would love to go back to Paris and Amsterdam.

College

Spring Hill College, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Concerts, Widespread Panic, Led Zeppelin, Jane's Addiction, music, the beach, sunsets, the full moon, Pralines, Gumbo, Real Housewives, Behind The Music, Project Runway, Thai Food, Indian Food, and Cheeseburgers!

For fun

Balboa Park, Concerts, the Zoo, the Beach, Dance, riding my Beach Cruiser.

Last read

The Tao of Dana, Feng Shui Your Life, Architectural Digest, Food and Wine, InStyle and Dr. Suess



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I also own commercial real estate property.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral