
catie724

26 year old woman | West Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I make the best cupcakes on Long Island. Need I say more?

In her own words

I'm very outgoing and friendly (I can make friends with pretty much anyone). I'm up for trying (almost) anything; skydiving still scares the hell out of me, but I love zip lining. I love anything exciting and adventurous. I love anything that has to do with being on or around the water/beach. I've lived by the water my whole life and wouldn't change that. Despite the looks my friends give me, I love to play golf. I'm still learning, but I'm getting pretty good. I have a deep passion for traveling, even if it's just a mini weekend trip. Two summers ago my grandma and I drove across country and it was the best trip of my life. I am a total ham! I love performing on stage and have been doing so since I was 5, when I asked my teacher for a bigger part in the kindergarten play. I have a great sense of humor (comedian at heart) and I try to surround myself with people who love to laugh. My family means everything to me. I have a big, boisterous, ridiculous family, and They are amazing. I swear sometimes that my friends only hang out with me to be around them. I am still a kid at heart and I have no problem letting people know it. Especially when I'm running around town with my turtle shell backpack on (which isn't too often, don't worry). But I do know when to pull back on the reins and be an adult. I am the oldest of 5 children and learned a great sense of responsibility from it. Ok, I'm going to stop rambling on now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab/husky mix named Kai.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fire Island, Babylon Village, NYC, DC, Huntington Beach CA, Montauk, Boston, Lake George and of course The Cortland in Bay Shore.

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I grew up playing music so I learned to appreciate all kinds of music. Rock, pop, oldies, classical, jazz. But I am a huge COUNTRY music fan. It's probably my favorite genre. I love watching The Big Bang Theory, Ghost Adventues, The Golden Girls

For fun

Reading, watching movies, going on bike rides, spontaneous explorations of Long Island. I do like going out and having fun on the weekends, but every so often I love to stay in on a Friday night and watch Ghost Adventures (my guilty pleasure).

Last read

I read non stop, and multiple books at once, so my last read pretty muand hangers weekly. Right now I'm on a Nicholas Sparks kick so I've finished quiteva few of his recently. I also just finished Fight Club. Amazing book!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference