
SpecialKay1234

32 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 700 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's keep it simple!

In her own words

Ok gentlemen.... since you all seem to really be putting quite a bit of thought into describing yourselves, then I guess I can muster out more than the 200 word minimum. I am convinced that I have some strain of Gypsy in my blood line for all the places I have lived, but according to my family tree I am 100% Polish. I am very independent, self-sufficient, and would rather struggle with something then ask for help. My friends would probably describe me as funny, loyal to a fault, and resourceful. Things about my personality that I like are that I am straight-forward and well-mannered. I believe in the motto, honesty is the best policy in my personal life, but if I’m selling you a car then definitely get a mechanic’s opinion before you sign on the dotted line. Honestly, I’m looking for an assertive, confident gentleman, who has strong family values and a fairly traditional perspective of familial roles. Also, I’m not your typical cheesy romantic, so you can relax because I will not be grilling you on anniversary dates (probably because I won’t remember them either lol). I'm easy going and looking for someone who is as well. Last but not least, the absolute deal breaker is that you will have to accept the fact that you would come second to the man who has already captivated my soul. His name is Aleksander and he is my two year old nephew. I think that is enough self-indulgence for one sitting. If you’d like to know more, feel free to ask. I promise I don’t bite.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have a cat I rescued from an abandoned home 12 years ago. I adore dogs and have become the designated dog-sitter for all my friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a total beach bum, but live in the wrong state for it so I escape to Florida every chance I get. I have family in Florida, New York, and Europe, so whenever I get a chance to get away I end up going to visit them.

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Salsa dancing, jet-skiis, cooking, gun-ranges, good music, movies, the elliptical, fashion, espresso, fast cars... I love to experiment and try new things :)

For fun

I enjoy shopping, dining out with friends, and visiting the local watering hole. I am a big kid at heart and love seasonal activities like 4th of July bbqs and cutting down my own tree for Christmas.

Last read

I'm not a reader but once I get started on a book I don't put it down until I'm done. Last book I read was, "I hope they serve beer in hell", which by the way is hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I own a transportation company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Economics, which was i was planning to go to law school after. As of right now, I am still deciding whether that is something I still want to do.