
agent_909

39 year old woman | Cold Spring Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
He who seizes the right moment is the right man

In her own words

Greetings my name is Shannon. I am fiercely loyal, and massively passionate. love movies to the point where it is a bit of a problem. Sci fi, Action Adventure, Horror, and Suspense. Comedies but no tolerance for sappy romantic ones. My only real vice that I whiling to share at the moment is.....coffee (strong with a little milk, please). I moved from the city to the North Shore of Long Island for bit of peace. I spend my weekends at the barn getting dirty and riding or hiking with the dogs down to the water. I'm not taking anything away from the city. I lived there in my 20's and early 30's when I was a kido and LOVED it. I work there However, there is no comparison to a warm fire or a shady tree. It would be nice to meet someone who is honest, like minded, passionate about life, thoughtful, driven, smart, funny, and maybe a little quirky. Oh an I do not need to be entertained. There is no price tag for quiet time, and having your own life is a by-product of being grown-up. You should know I I never lie. That way I don't have to remember my past. If you want to know more just ask. Thank you for taking some time to read my profile. Mmmm looking forward to meeting you. Oh and I can't spell to save my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Ruby Springfield and Winnie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.Of Late my "hot spots" are some where in the sun/shade lost in a good book...

Favorite things

hmmm when it's cold indoors cooking | watching a scary movie in front of a fire, on warm days out and about exploring. I'm happiest when I'm out riding on a horse.

For fun

museums, movies!, hikes. street fares, playing with my pooches ,coffee. general wandering. I like to wander.

Last read

"Good Omens" Neil Gaiman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Freelance Producer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a hp.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S.& B.A,