Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Panama City Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Panama City, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a beach!

In her own words

Hi. My name is Aubrey. I am a 29 year old mother of one. My son is 6, and is the single most important thing in my life. I am looking for someone who can not only understand that, but also that I am not looking for a replacement father. I have the parenting thing under control. ;) My son and I live and breathe music and movies, so this is a must have trait! Oh, and a general love for goofing around is a major plus. We have lots of costumes and NERF guns. When we aren't being artistic, cuddling up with a book, watching a movie, or playing inside you'll find us at the beach or playing disc golf. So what exactly am I looking for? I want to find someone who I can laugh with, and that brings a smile to my face. FYI... Laughing is one of my favorite things! It's important that this person accepts me for who I am... quirks and all. Nobody is perfect, but I do a great job being me! I don't want to rush into anything, but rather take it slow. I just want to have fun getting to know someone while having a genuinely good time. Are you out there, Mr. Right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My two cats are sisters... I have a brown tabby named April (O'Neil) and a black cat named Lois (Lane).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Anywhere with live music, fun, and good food. I definitely have my faves, though. Travel: The Caribbean, Tennessee, Orlando, & New York City

Favorite things

Movies: Pretty much anything with a decent plot, minus gorry horror films Music: Anything except Heavy Metal/Screamo and Gangster Rap TV: Agents of Shield, Castle, CSI, Gotham, New Girl, Parenthood, Revenge, Sleepy Hollow, The Walking Dead

For fun

Beach/Pool Disc Golf Movies

Last read

Classics such as The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Dracula, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Integrated Media Specialist/Radio Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference