
Anna_Mora

33 year old woman | East Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Hamden, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Character is how you treat people who can do nothing for you"; Anyone out there with Character??

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person who loves to laugh and have fun. I am very loyal, passionate, and goal-oriented. I was raised in CT, moved away to IN for a few years to purse my doctorate degree, and now I am back in CT. Despite all the education I have under by my belt, I am super silly and very much a comedian. I am very open-minded person who enjoys hanging out with people who do not mind stepping outside of their box. I love to be surrounded by ambitious, competent, goal-oriented people, who don’t take themselves to serious and like to strike a balance. When I am not trying to solved the mental health and sexual and reproductive health problems of the world, LOL, I am teaching fitness classes (I can create an awesome workout for anyone interested and up for the challenge, LOL). I am obviously into working out and maintaining my health and would like to find someone who can appreciate that side of me. I am very kind, caring, and nurturing and will do anything for those closest to me. I enjoy anything from great conversation over a bottle of wine to hiking and hanging out with friends. I am looking for someone who exudes positivity and loves life, who is recognizes their worth and is consistently striving to better himself, does not mind trying new things, is not intimidate by an educated women, and is not necessarily religious, but is spiritual, believing in a power/presence greater than themselves. The four things I find most attractive/important in a man: (1) A man who know what he wants pursues it and realizing there maybe failures along the way; (2) A man who is spiritually grounded; (3) A man who appreciates the friendship provided by a women and knows how to finesse a women's mind; (4) A man who understands that INTIMACY is more than just physical; it’s emotional, experiential/behavioral, and intellectual.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Within driving distance: New York, Newport, RI, wine and martini bars,, little quaint B&Bs.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Teaching my fitness classes, traveling, and my niece.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends, travel, create crazy workout for people, listen to music, cook (i.e., when I have people to cook for).

Last read

Ill tell you later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a global mental health and HIV prevention researcher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree