








43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not be a supermodel, but at least I...

In his own words

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell nice… well, that's what my grandma tells me. Chronologically Im 42, but look and feel 10 years younger. When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome'. I spend my time working in real estate. I enjoy being a part-time BBQ chef-- everything tastes better on the grill. Love spicy food. Ultimately, I'd like to be known for serving the most delicious guacamole on this side of the Mississippi... my mom's secret recipe is off the hook! On my days off, you'll either find me hiking, at the gym, snowboarding, at the beach, golfing, relaxing by my pool, or just hanging with my dog. I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who is as active as I am, works out, enjoys the outdoors, humble, genuine, authentic, can laugh at herself, has a sense of humor, loves to try new places, willing to go on adventures, travel, and reciprocates when it comes to a relationship. Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime! ****Im not into serial dating. Im at a point of my life where I know what I want, and what I am looking for in a woman. Im looking for a long term relationship. Im old fashioned and believe in chivalry and would like to get to know a girl with old fashioned conversation and in person. Im using match as a way to introduce me to that special someone. I think where online dating is concerned, you should speak after e - mailing/ texting numerous times. Don't you? Otherwise what is the point. ****Non smokers only.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. His name is Bogey (after my golf game).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking, Golfing, Snowboarding, Photography, finding new random spots at random times.-- Prefer lounges over clubs, because I actually enjoy conversation.

Favorite things

The Game, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Homeland, Forest Gump, and lots of others. I love BBQing, and cooking my own food. Been on a healthy diet as of late. I eat for fuel not to get full.

For fun

Hiking, Gym, Basketball Games, Baseball Games, Yoga, Seeking new adventures, people watching, mixing colors to create the newest color to add the spectrum.

Last read

This question.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a mortgage lender
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mexican/ French/ Spanish/ English. Im a Mediterranean Mut
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college and 17 state certifications.