
lifelover8518

29 year old woman | Jasper, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking. Happily happily taken :)

In her own words

If you're looking for someone that likes to keep relationships simple, who prefers honesty and loyalty that's me. I love to have adventures, and would love to have someone to share them with. I'm looking for a confident, intelligent, HONEST, funny man that isn't afraid of his feelings or commitment. I'm the mother to the most wonderful 7 year old boy in the world. He means everything to me. I highly value family and am very close to mine. Honestly I couldn't ask for a better family. I believe you learn to love the way you shown to love...and I think they did a pretty dang good job! I am a Psychiatric Case Manager for home health and the job keeps me fairly busy. I love it! Never a dull moment at work. I have some of the best friends around. They're always there when you need them. Pretty sure they're the funniest people around too! Trust me, they'll make you pee your pants! Some of my loves: candle lit dinners and long walks on the beach...haha I kid I kid! Candles (the really good smelling kinds), antiques, box fans, mud, new socks, Chapstick, rain, thunder, scary movies, Halloween, fall, the smell of leaves burning or someone washing clothes, smiles, laughter, good books, hand massages, having my hair played with, and the list goes on. I love life, the good and the bad that goes along with it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a guinea pig named Waffles and a hermit crab named Nameless. Poor crab, we couldn't figure out a name so that's all it got. As for Waffles, that one came from my little boy. You should hear him when I ask if he wants waffles for breakfast ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Did I mention anywhere outdoors??? The beach, mounains, Atlanta, the carribean. I would love to travel more often

Favorite things

Wide variety of music: any classic rock, 80s, my Monday hard rock, rap, but my love is country. Tv: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad Movies: I def haves passion for 80/early 90s movies. Food: crawfish (my fav), sushi, my moms cookin

For fun

Honestly I like to do a little bit of everything! If it's outdoors, I'm definitely game!! It's football season so of course RTR! I love sports and music, road trips off the beaten path. Spending time with my little boy, family, and friends

Last read

I'm a female so...the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Psychiatric Home Health Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral