Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

decemberlaughs

37 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a fun, good hearted man to share a life with!

In her own words

I'm a pretty well balanced person who has a great life with good friends and family. I wouldn't classify myself as "Frank the Tank", but I like to go out and have fun as well as enjoy quality time at home. ;-) I'm a thinker by nature and enjoy a good discussion on just about anything. I also like getting outdoors and exploring this world. This can range from the local farmer's market to a night club in Monte Carlo. I'm usually a jeans and flip flops gal, but i do like to dress up once in awhile and have a night on the town. My purses are not usually 3 ft. in diameter and I have less than 20 pairs of shoes. Apparently these two stats provide enormous insight for men. ;-) I'm looking for that special person who can be a partner or team mate in life. I'm attracted to intelligence, character, reliability, and someone who can make me laugh. If you've seen the movie Bridesmaids, I'm definitely looking for the cop character played by Chris O'Dowd, not the jerk played by Jon Hamm.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a new puppy - Henri. We've been together for A few months now and he is the best thing to come home to at the end of the day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local favorite spots: Marble, B2B, Los Poblanos, Nob Hill Favorite family visits: Colorado and Texas Next vacation spots: Ireland and Scotland

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Heavy metal or hard core rap may be the only types I am not into. I like a wide variety of shows from Game of Thrones to The Flash. I love food in general and like to try new types of food and restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, museums, sporting events, wine tasting. I also like just like exploring new places. I may hop in the car and drive up the road to some new place one weekend.

Last read

I'm in a book club with a group of girl friends. It's really more of wine club and we happen to read as well ;-) We read all kinds of stuff. On my own I read fiction, fantasy, business, politics, historical, and mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in renewable energy and find it very rewarding to work at improving our planet and quality of life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree