








28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-26 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to LA from the East Coast for my work...

In his own words

I moved to LA from the East Coast for my work and really enjoy it here. I love trying new things and in fact, made it my goal to try something new every weekend. This can be anything from a new restaurant, exploring a different part of town or jumping out of a plane. It's really helped me learn so much about the SoCal area and do things I might not normally do. (Thank you Groupon!) I'm definitely "the planner" in my group of friends and I'm always looking for new things to do. I enjoy doing things outside and taking advantage of everything SoCal has to offer; be it the ocean, mountains or desert. I love hiking, camping, live music, anything involving food, movies and samples from Costco. I'm a hard worker and passionate about the projects I'm involved in. I grew up on a horse farm and have a huge soft spot for all animals. I have a cat and am trying not to turn into that crazy cat guy. -The jury is still out. I am a very loyal person and my family and friends are always number one. I'm laid back and just looking to have a fun time. I feel the best partners are those who you are comfortable being yourself around and can completely relax. I think a woman is most attractive when she's just being herself. -Whether that means siting around wearing sweatpants stuffing your face with Yogurtland or singing 90s songs at the top of your lungs even as you get weird looks at the stoplight. A genuine friendship makes all these things fun! Having a great sense of humor is also very important to me. I can be (read: am) very sarcastic and definitely need someone who understands that!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

For fun

Hiking, running, baseball games, farmers markets, spontaneous road trips, mountain biking, game nights, lazy days, dive bars, boating, photography, beach naps

Last read

"The Name of the Wind" Patrick Rothfuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral