Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love to laugh!

In her own words

Hmmm, let's see... I am a down-to earth kinda woman, I have an old school mentality with morals and values, I am loyal, smart, confident (but not snobby), and I am very determined lady. I have been told that I am beautiful and sexy, but I don't let this get to my head! LOl. I am the kind of woman who can change from being someone (tomboyish) who loves getting physical playing sports, working out at the gym, going hiking, fishing, or camping (come as I am with no make-up on) or I can be the kind of woman who can get all dolled up for a nice evening out on the town (I have been told I am very classy lady!). I have a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life, and I like to cook. I am currently a full-time student at Salisbury University and I am not going to lie...I am currently on the poor side! Although, once I obtain my degree, this will change! I am a senior and only one year away from a bachelors degree in social work! Yippee!!! Currently, I am living off my student loans and I plan to continue with my education until I have obtained my master's degree as a clinical social worker. The program is challenging and very time consuming, so I admit, this is my first time trying out this on-line dating service. I just can't find the time to meet my man of my dreams! Anyways, I am a single mommy to a wonderful and very energentic five year old little man, I choose not to work so I can have more fun time with my son...we are a package deal! I DONT DRINK ALCOHOL EITHER, SO BARS OR CLUBS ARE NOT MY THING...and if you are more than a social drinker (and I know some of you drink more than this)...I am not interested (sorry guys, just being honest), I would rather relax on the couch and watch a movie or go to Starbucks! :) Honestly, I am looking for a man who can be honest and loyal to me...this appears to be a rare breed of species these days, or, I have just had some bad luck! I would rather be hurt by someone telling me the truth than to find out later that you lied! I am very active and I would like to find my equal in this area. I used to be a fitness trainer so exercise is very important to me.I love most outdoor sports! Also, I would lke a man who is intelligent, relaxed/layed back, romantic, witty, most importantly, a man who is a good role model for my son (oh and there is no baby momma drama in our lives!)...basically someone who has their #$%@ together! I like a man who can make me laugh!!! I am also interested in a man who wants to have fun but can also enjoy the simple things in life. I have to say, I am a firm believer in having chemistry, and if any of you guys think we may have some...drop me an email! Oh...and I love a good kisser and someone who loves to cuddle too, if you don't do either, than don't bother emailing me. Last, I love hocky, baseball and FOOTBALL...Im am from Boston, so GO PATRIOTS!!! :) So if any of you men think we could be a good match, give me a shout, and we will go from there. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sakura (sushi), and Starbucks!!!


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Hmmm, one of my favorite things is just life itself. My son, my Papillon doggy (Riko), pizza, icecream, sushi, peanut butter...MMmmmm! Scented candles, parks, hiking, biking (mountain/ road), flowers, movies, a nice back rub or a hot bath!

For fun

I love the outdoors, parks, hiking, biking, boating, fishing, camping, etc. I enjoy playing with my son! I also like to relax with a nice cup of java! When I find time, I enjoy a good movie too!

Last read

Oh my....lots and lots of text books on social work related stuff...its never ending! I can't find the time to enjoy a good novel. When school is over, I will go back to reading the kinds of books I prefer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference