








33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Dreams always come true!

In his own words

I'm a good man with a big heart, honest and loving person,have a very big sense of humor. I'm serious when I need to and very silly when I want to.I'm highly professional at what I do, I have good manners and I'm very romantic. I've been true a lot in my life and have learned a lot but never lost faith in good. Music and Film is my biggest passion, I'm an accomplished Musician and Cinematographer. I also love sport and adventure. (I feel like I'm selling something here) Ha ha :) In people I respect class,dignity and honer, good manners,professionalism,reliability,respect to others,dedication,honesty,simplicity and of course being able to be silly.Money is not a factor of judgment to me. I truly believe and have proved that everything is possible in life you just have to know what you want and be careful with what you wish. I'm looking for a real woman who knows what she needs in her life, have her goals and priorities set. Smart,loving person,who have accomplished something in life, romantic and charming,preferably artistic and talented,spiritual,family oriented,funny, beautiful, healthy and for sure crazy to some degree :) someone who's not running away from problems if there's any but staying and dealing with them and I'll be there for her to support and protect her and always make her smile. That's the hell of a list,right? :) I'm not a typical American guy from Kansas and I don't watch football (sorry :), I lived in few different countries and I look at life true different pair of glasses.I lived in LA for 12 years but my heart is NY for some reason. I'd say I am a wise man with a big heart who loves to be silly :) That's about it, sorry for long text. Wish you all to find true happiness and that missing half of yours! Cheers! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love Music,Cinematography and art. Classic cars and vintage motorcycles.

For fun

Great conversations, laughs, dancing,music,theater and art, traveling,being silly, family and friends, bars and clubs

Last read

I'm not a big reader to be honest, I only read work related books and biographies. I've learned a lot in live by watching people and know how to listen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference