Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bemerryg

36 year old woman | New London, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 40 miles of Norwich, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always Looking Up

In her own words

I am an optimist, eternally. I find what is good in any situation. This doesn't make me unrealistic, just an optimist grounded in reality. Life's challenges are easier to face this way. I have a lot to share with everyone I meet. One of my best friends added to my profile because she is a wonderful friend. Per Kim: "I work for an awesome software/technology company that sponsors our company volleyball team, I ride my bike during lunch break, and I do yoga on Saturdays with friends. I am NOT a fitness buff, but I do love being active. I do NOT have a six pack. I LOVE children. I have GREAT friends and family that love me deeply. I am clever, intelligent, smart, funny, beautiful, kind, health-conscious, adventurous but not dangerous, nurturing but not enabling, been looking for the "right" guy for years but I'm not one of those "lucky" girls that meets those "good" guys that everyone talks about but never dates." So that is what Kim says. She is not far from the truth. I may not be a fitness buff, but more and more lately I feel like I want to be. I love the adrenaline and endorphins that come with working out and being active. I am a giving person. I've worked very hard in my life to not overdo it, and to remember to take care of myself. I'm looking for a relationship with someone where we can honor our independence, while at the same time take care of each other. Roots and wings is what it is all about, I want to be and have both. Also, I'm not so sure that this works. So far, not so much. I am an optimist though, so I guess we shall see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Getting caught in the rain. Ethnic food. Lauging with my friends. Pushing myself a little further in everything I do. Raindrops on roses and wiskers on kittens...

For fun

I am always open for trying new things. I do love getting outside and enjoying the world around me.

Last read

I am usually reading several books at a time. I just finished The Hunger Games, and I am currently reading at least 2 books on my Kindle, and one physical book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Technical Business Analyst. It's fun work, and I am constantly challenged and learning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am a Unitarian Universalist, it is the faith system I have been searching for, a place to continue my spiritual journey. I love that I am not told what to believe, but encouraged to find my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Sociology. I particularly enjoy exploring peoples cultures and customs.