
bkworm515

28 year old woman | Bennington, VT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patience is a virtue....most of the time.

In her own words

I joined Match because I’ve heard it’s a great way to meet people. I’m not really into the bar scene and I work a lot so this seemed like a good way to meet people. For hobbies, I like to read and play card games. I also like videogames especially music and rhythm ones like Guitar Hero and Dance Dance Revolution. I’m not very outdoorsy but I enjoy picnics and fishing occasionally. I’m not that good at fishing though, mostly I drown worms. I like to travel. I went to Italy in college and would love to go back. I also enjoy traveling in the US and would love to see all 50 states in my lifetime. I like to cook and eat good foods. Career wise, I went to college for Interior Design and Architecture but currently I’m working at a pharmacy as a data entry technician. I’ve found the job to be very interesting and I enjoy it more than I thought I would. I would like to someday pursue my dreams of being an interior designer but at the moment I’m just thankful that I have a job. I’m looking for someone who is successful, goal-oriented, and close to their family. If you like to have a good time but aren’t big into parties, that’s the same for me. I’d like to find someone who knows the right time to be serious but isn’t afraid to crack a joke. Honesty is important to me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any animals of my own but my parents' have two poodle mixes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Italy ages ago and would love to go back. Locally, I enjoy just getting in the car and going, not knowing where I'm going to end up.

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music. I watch a lot of cooking shows. My favorite would be Iron Chef. I'm a foodie. I like to eat and I like to eat good food.

For fun

I like to read and go to the movies.

Last read

I'm challenging myself to read new books this year so the one I'm currently reading is "A Death in the Family" I'm not too far into it yet but it's starting to catch my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sr Data Entry technician for a mail order pharmacy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
I'm a non-practicing LDS (Mormon) but I still have strong beliefs and ties to the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates in Architecture, Bachelor's in Interior Design