
QHTBRACING

43 year old woman | Versailles, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-48

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Cowgirl

In her own words

A true southern lady. When I am not working or taking my kids to baseball, 4-H Horse Practice or other events I would rather be riding down the rail at a horse show, trail riding with friends, camping, sitting around a camp fire listening to music, riding atv's, or just about anything outdoors. I like fine wine and love to cook. I'm not big into the bar scence, but I do like to go out with friends once in a while. I love slipping on my favorite boots, getting dirty around the farm just as much as I like putting on a cocktail dress and heals for a special night out or event. All this said, I am a girly, girl our I guess you could say Southern Belle. I like my nails done and always try to keep myself put together. I love antiques, old saddles and I have a "sickness" for shoes particulary good boots. I love pretty chic clothes, old things, anything western and would love own my own boutique type horse tack, boot and clothing store someday. I am a honest, outgoing, positive person with a love for horses, outdoors, family, good friends and time for God. I love watching my son play baseball and my daughter riding her horse. There is nothing greater than seeing the confident ear to ear smile on my kids faces when they ride their horses or we jump on our 4-wheelers and ride either together. I love UK Basketball, don't mind football. I like the Saints! I normally wear a smile on my face everyday. I am happy and confident in the woman I am, the person I am to my friends and the mother I am to my children. I am for the most part independent and secure. I own a small farm (for pleasure only - it houses my Quarter Horses). I am a very geniune person, who finds good in people even to a fault. I've worked hard to have the things I have and the things I still want. I expect honesty and open communication. Someone who is okay with children in the home and farm life. With the right person, I'd like a long term relationship or possibly more when I know it's right. I want a best friend , someone who I have emotional and physical chemistry with, someone who wants to share life together and all the rest to come. My professional career and growth is important to me and I need someone who's not insecure with the fact I travel from time to time, have a job where I am often at trade shows, traveling to farms, horse shows or at racetracks. I do attend church and have raised my kids to be Christians and confident they have a realationship with God.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have Quarter Horses, two "Jack Rascals" AKA Jack Russells, Aussie and barn cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Montana, the Southwestern states and my home sweet home of Kentucky

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Anything cattle or horse related. Trail riding, working/showing horses, cattle, etc. I have a weakness for great boots, western saddles, antiques and so on.

For fun

Trail riding horses and camping, horse shows, atv riding, rodeos, fishing, social events, music, antique shopping, etc

Last read

Southern Racehorse Magazine, MidAtlantic Thoroughbred and Blood Horse, Womens Running Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a national company selling Horse & Cattle products in KY, LA, TX, AR and OK, plus I am the National Sales Manager for a large equine publication. In addition to this, I do freelance ad sales for several equine related publications.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Large Animal Science