Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpinFan625

45 year old woman | Milford, MA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest adult relationship

In her own words

This page is like a resume and I realize you will be analyzing this to see if I am a good fit to be a good fit (no pressure there). Sometimes it's easier to express "me" in person, but for now, here are the highlights of who I am - confident although quiet and sometimes shy, I enjoy my job most of the time, and like to go out or stay in, whatever we feel we are in the mood for. I don't like to settle for mediocre but sitting together by the fire or by the pool with a nice glass of wine or watching a movie on the couch is just as fine too. I like a man who can challenge me on all levels, someone who is fun to be around, and someone who can appreciate that I'm bright, energetic and independent. I enjoy running, biking, kickboxing, skiing, dancing and conversation. I enjoy fine dining but happy to stay in and enjoy a home cooked meal. I own my own home. I am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to take care of me (although attention is always nice :)) I don't have children, but that's not by choice, so please don't let that stop you from sending me a note if you have them. I enjoy all children and love to play and take out my nieces and nephews. I can explain this part of my life more once I get to know you better. I enjoy the outdoors and am looking for someone to share my time with. I hope that there are some things we have in common that we can spend quality time together. While I don't expect us to have all of the same things in common, we should have some so that we can spend time together enjoying each other's company and successes. Me going about doing my own thing and you doing yours is really not a good relationship. Your looks are important, but chemistry is just as important if not more important. With that said, please don't wink, favorite or email me if you have no photo. Don't be offended, but we are reaching out to each other due to some attraction based on both profile and photos. It's not really fair if you can see me but I can't see you. As far as what Im looking for, simply put, I want a relationship. I want someone who I can relate to, hang out with, makes me laugh and I him, someone who respects me for me. Ideally someone who can take my breath away. Maybe that's idealistic of me but hopefully I will find someone who makes my heart skip a beat. it just boils down to honesty for me. Best of luck in your search. Don't be shy. Send me a note! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 domestic short hair cats and 2 golden retrievers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Copley plaza, any restaurant in Boston, NYC, LA

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The usual rom coms but also like indie films too. Love NCIS, Shameless, Californication, Good Wife

For fun

I love to go to movies, hockey and baseball games, symphony, art museums and science museum. A nice picnic in the park is fun too.

Last read

Boston Globe, currently reading A Light in August by William Faulkner. Recently finished The Mistress's Daughter by AM Holmes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not very religious and would likely not get along with you if you were very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree