








33 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Things to do, places to see! Who's going with me?

In her own words

In general, I am an extremely passionate person who has traveled down many roads in life, each meeting a crossroad where I either took another detour to explore a new path of getting to my destination, or simply changed the destination because I found a more exciting place to go. But all these journeys and adventures in my life, whether big or small have shaped me into who I am today. As a result, I have seen and been through a lot. Not all ventures were what some people would call “successful”, but I regret none of them. If I had the chance to do it all again, I would do it exactly the same. While I consider myself to be very fortunate with where I am in life; great career, a place to call my own, close group of great friends and family, and the ability to financially support what I want to do when I want to do it, I know that these things are much more fun and exciting when you have someone to share and grow them with. Hence, why I am here. However, i should also mention that I'm looking for something very specific. I have been fortunate enough to have been in love and experience what true, passionate love is. I want that again. Someone who makes me think of no one else and nothing else but him. It is a beautiful place to be, and finding someone who has that kind of connection with you, yet still respects you as your own person is rare to find apparently. I am over the bar scene (if I go, I am there to visit with and focus on my friends, not meet new people), I refuse to do the “I have a friend who has a friend” nonsense… and I also refuse to date anyone within the work environment– so that leaves my options of meeting someone pretty limited, unfortunately. I’m leaving the whole “who I am looking for” part of this open. I have met some great people who have all come from different walks of life and each brings forth something new and interesting to the table. I do not judge your past, I only look to where you are going in your future which does mean ambition needs to be in the picture somewhere. In addition, I am attracted to an open mind with an adventurous spirit. As for who I am, in a nutshell, I am a walking contradiction. I love to lead an active lifestyle where I am constantly on the go, however, I also like to stay in and unwind a bit and relax. I like to eat healthy and try to work out routinely, but I also enjoy a juicy cheeseburger from time to time. I am just as comfortable in a 5 star restaurant as I am in the smallest hole in the wall restaurant. I love animals but if I see a possum, rat or mouse, I will scream bloody murder and run away. I believe technological advancement is the most fascinating thing, but I am slow at adopting it. I can mingle with top level executives but also throw on a pair of jeans, shirt and baseball cap and have a beer at the ball game. I love a great, healthy debate, but the minute it turns into an argument I tune out. There are times where I can talk a lot, but then times where I will say nothing at all and am absolutely comfortable with it. I think, or more so hope you are getting the point. Balance is key to me. So anyway. If anything here has peaked your interest, please send me an email and let’s get to know each other. I do believe there needs to be a strong connection between two people on multiple levels; mental, intellectual, emotional, physical, sexual, etc., however, I also know that sometimes the greatest relationships come from ones that build those connections. In the end, a profound passion for one another needs to be present though. I’m open to seeing what this brings… Look forward to hearing from you. P.s. I'm an ENFP. I'm told the Descriptions are extremely accurate too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adorable little mutts that think they are human. Sometimes I think they are more intelligent than some people I meet so I can understand why they think that...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Newport Beach, Hollywood, Huntington Beach, San Diego National: Las Vegas, San Francisco, New York City, Miami International: Costa Rica, Australia, London, Belize, China, Thailand


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Let's leave some mystery here, right?

For fun

I love to go to the beach and pool, go dancing, watch movies, go to local festivities, the theatre, museums, sporting events, concerts, etc. I am always up for anything new and enjoy exploring new places and learning new things.

Last read

The Ultimate Question 2.0... for work. It would be nice to find some time for personal reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Director for an education technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Ukrainian, then a mix of Irish, German and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Public Relations