
b2733

37 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think love should be easy

In her own words

Here is what I am looking for plain and simple. I can be a bit of a handful and a little mouthy. But I love to laugh, and if you want to lead the way, I will usually follow. I am looking for that guy that smiles at the thought of me. He has to know what he wants, and tells me. I am a sucker for a great smile, and a little bit of a wild streak. Ok, and a dirty mind helps too ;-) I am looking for that man that wants to be with me because we make each other laugh, but silence between us is just as comfortable as talking. He understands that sometimes I have an issue with impulse control. I will sing and dance for no reason other than I want to. Or I will want to run off and do something that has popped into my head simply because I want to. Someone who can live without me, he just doesn't want to. I am very independent, but very willing to share my time. I do work a lot, but will make time to play when the right person asks :) And having been a single mom, I have to say that one thing that can make a man very sexy is his love for his children. You help shape who your child is going to be. I do want someone that is at the same point in their lives. Someone that is stable in their career, and is looking for a relationship. And while wonderful men come in all ages, I am looking for someone that is in my age range. I want someone that is within 5 years older or younger than me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

and 2 guinea pigs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The kind of place that is my favorite to go to is somewhere that I can have good food, and a game of pool. Or sitting on a lake shore soaking up the fresh air and sunshine. I can go from a fancy restaurant to camping in the woods all in one day :)

Favorite things

I love a good mystery novel. My favorite author is Dean Koontz. Camping, fishing, hiking, curling up on the couch with a good movie, all depends on my mood.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family. I like to watch movies, read a good book, or hang out on the lake, or at a bar where you can talk and play pool. I am usually up for trying anything at least once.

Last read

I can't go to sleep without reading, helps my mind wind down. So I would be changing the answer to this every other week. I read everything from Stephen King to (yes I will admit) 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Food and Beverage manager at a hotel.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do consider myself a Christian, but I am not a really religious person. I lean more towards spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have taken various management classes over the years because of my job, but never really put any kind of degree together. Been in my profession for about 20 years now though