Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mililani, HI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 45 miles of Fresno, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready or not...cause here I come!!!!

In her own words

Moving to Oahu from Japan. Do not have a subscription but will when I actually get to Hawaii. Therefore, can't view any messages or other features that require one until then. Just trying to meet new and interesting people. Thanks to my career, I have been able to travel the world and experience so many different cultures. I have finally made it to Europe but just Italy so I definitely plan on going back....thinking UK and France next. I love being with family and friends as much as possible. I don't know where I would be today if I did not have the love and support of my loved ones to help along this crazy life. I enjoy playing and watching...mostly playing... sports. Been involved in pretty much every sport imaginable at some point in my life. Which leads me to believe that this is the cause of me being such a very outgoing and competitive person. But nothing that can't be handled! ;) Being born and raised in the south, I consider myself old-fashion when it comes to dating and relationships. I can't see myself with anyone other than a true gentlemen and opening doors, pulling out chairs, calling first and initiating the relationship can go a long way. I want to meet someone who loves to travel and wants to explore the world, someone who is ambitious and driven, can make me laugh and is genuine. I want to meet someone who is successful, personally and professionally. But most importantly, someone who knows how to treat a woman right! Is this you?!?!?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A beautiful Foxhound that has lived with my parents since I was living in Japan. Can't bear to uproot her continuously and she and my folks have grown very fond of each other.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, CA; Hong Kong, ROC; Miami, FL; Cambodia; San Antonio, TX; Australia's Gold Coast; New York, NY; Italy; Newport, RI; Los Angeles, CA; Monterey, CA; Atlanta, GA; Hawaii, Egypt, Maldives,


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Traveling, Being with Family, Volleyball, Tennis, Hiking, Beach Days, Concerts, Hanging out with friends, Road Trips, Skiing, Snorkeling,

Last read

The Help Currently reading: One Day Next: Confessions of A Ugly Stepsister



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chemical Engineering