
ClassyFox7119

43 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love

In her own words

What I am looking for? I am looking for love of my life who I truly admire ,But at the same time I strongly believe that love starts with friendship and mutual respect to one another. I like karaoke,going dancing ,or just relaxing and having some wine at home on the weekends. I am not tall but has nice feminine curves. I enjoy working out. I completed P90X! Hardest part was pushing that play button! Likes travelling. I love reading.Listen to audio book before I go to sleep. Play ukulele. I love music of different varieties, ranging from classical, to jazz, to reggae, or whatever song that gives me an uplifting feeling. Chopin and Beethoven by Horowitz are my must in the morning. I love the Star Wars series and some chick flicks. My top five favorite movies are The Shawshanks redemption, ground hog day, Forrest Gump, matrix and when Harry met Sally. I consider myself as kind, loving, patient, fun and adventurous person. I also enjoy to be around successful professionals from any field to learn something and become inspired. Perhaps someone who I can hang out with on weekends and he can make me feel spoiled. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Decatur, antique mall, midtown, stone mountain, NYC, Bryant park, east village, Tribeca,

Favorite things

Corinne Bailey Rae, Julie Dexter, Esperanza, Robin Thicke, Lewis Taylor, Carole King, Jamiroquai, Jason Mraz, Gotye, Chopin, Beethoven, Frank Sinatra, everthing but the girl,

For fun

workout, walking, brew coffe for myself and friends, karaoke, salsa dancing, snuggling, cuddling, being lazy on a rainy day, tickle a baby

Last read

the blood sugar solution, the art of peace, greedy bastards, water for elephants, enders game, speaker for the dead by Orson Scott Card, The New York Times,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I design and make jewelry and other hand crafted items. Just started modeling for very talented atlanta local designers recently. It's creative, fun and definitely exciting carer. I am truly blessed to have a job that actually I love and great at!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I from Japan. But for some reasons ppl think I am not. Even my fellow Japanese ppl surprised to find out that I am from Japan. Some says I am from southern part of Asia, others say I look Latina or eles. You tell me what u think when u see me
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English, Other
Education: Some college No preference