
RoseGreen123

29 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Add to cart

In her own words

Fun loving, affectionate, classy lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I like to travel, either to the beach, the mountains or foreign countries. I've backpacked through Europe and would like to go again. I am a hard worker and sometimes can be over ambitious. I was a Music Major in college and now my life revolves around the performing arts, which I love. I might not be driving a Lexus, but I am rich in life. My most prized possession, my family. I come from a large Mexican family and my favorite days are those I get to spend eating menudo and getting life advice. I enjoy going to concerts (my small town has a great music scene), I can handle the symphony until usually about intermission and I love opera. I attended a private Christian University and I hope that through my experience of living in a bubble, I have learned grace and acceptance of all people. My parents have been married 40 years, and I am waiting for that kind of solid friendship and partnership. I'm optimistic. You should message me if: You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you're ready to find that someone now-ish. You are as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday shopping at the swap meet as you would be reading or watching movies...but no matter what you do, there will be french toast You want to teach me how to play guitar You think it is more adorable than embarrassing that I am clumsy enough to walk into walls

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Chip. He visits the elderly and makes people happy by just being himself. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, Lake Tahoe, dance clubs, San Francisco, San Diego

Favorite things

The Beatles, Mumford Sons, Rhianna, Styx, The Motels, corn on the cob, kettle corn, art shows, my cousins, books about the conquest of South America, high heels, yard sales

For fun

Dancing, attending concerts, playing piano, reading, spending time with my friends

Last read

The Night Circus I read about a book a week. It helps pass the time while I wait in lines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree