
devotedhipmomof3

40 year old woman | Forest City, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love life and living it!

In her own words

Ok, i am new to this... I am an outgoing,love to meet new people and have a good time! I love Life and living it!! I like to go alot!! My kids keep me pretty busy. I have a 17 yr old son, a 13 yr old daughter, and a 6 yr old son. They are my world. I was married for 18yrs and am now legally seperated. I have a great job that i enjoy. I like to go out nice places and also watching a good movie at home. I am not going to lie....i am not a cook! We eat out ALOT!! I can cook i just don't enjoy it very much and my kids are so picky! We keep McDonalds and Zaxbys open! I like to sing!! I sing country and christian music. I love to go to do Karaoke!and I love to dance, I like hip hop and top 40 music.I just love music of all kinds mostly. I enjoy going to church, I go to the church i have grown up in. I am very close to my family. Parents, aunts, uncles, cousins, etc. we are all close. I live on the farm where my family lives and where i grew up.(not a working farm, we just have some horses and lots of land).I am an only child, so i am very close to my parents. My cousins are like my siblings and our kids are all close. Well, that is a lot of information about me. I think you can get from this what is important to me. My family and kids, i want someone with the same values. I am looking for someone to go out and have adult conversation with, to go out to eat and listen good music, dance and have fun, and someone that is real and looking for the right person to have a relationship with.I enjoy going out, but can stay home and have just as good of time if your with the right person. I enjoy grilling out by the pool, goin to the lake, anything on water! in the winter i like to snow tube and ski, i can ride a 4 wheeler and a dirtbike with the best of them and go out and dance it up in my heels at night! I like adventure and stayin active. I am not looking for someone who does not like children, who is a heavy drinker or smoker. I am also not looking for anyone bringing baggage and drama, not into that!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to eat at nice resturants, i also love to do Karaoke. I also like to go and listen to a good band. I enjoy dancing. I love the beach and the lake, I have a house at Lake Bowen and enjoy going in the summer. I also like to go skiing.

Favorite things

I enjoy singing Christian and Country music. I like all kinds of music, i like to dance! I love to watch American Idol and Jersey shore(my kids got me hooked), and Discovery health Channel, i ilke watching the real stuff!

For fun

I like to go to the movies and a nice dinner. I am involoved in everything my kids do, my son is the star baseball player on his high school team, and my daughter is a competitve cheerleader, and my 6 yr old plays baseball also,i enjoy going to games

Last read

I am not a big reader, besides the local paper everyday. The last book i read was Heaven is for real, i could not put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the Administrator of 44 bed Assisted Living center. It was started and still owned by my 82 yr old grandmother. I enjoy my job, it is very rewarding. I love my residents. My job also gives me the oppurtunity to spend more time with my children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference