Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Orleans, LA, United States | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogony... No That's stupid. Let me start over.

In his own words

Oh hi there. I'm Will. About me? Well I'll try to keep it brief b/c I know there's a lot of other profile pages on here you need to get to. Well... it all began on February 28, 1983 when I was born to parents Joe (6'7'') and Bobbie (5'6). I heart them. We grew up in New Jersey, known in certain circles as "The Garden State". When I was 10, Santa Claus brought me a trampoline for Christmas, and it was AWESOME! For college I wanted to get out of the northeast so went to school down south at Wake Forest in North Carolina. However, I was not able to bring the trampoline due to a variety of dorm restrictions... During my time at Wake I majored in Communications (since that's where all the fun film classes were), played baseball, learned to always open a door for a lady, found out "y'all" is a real word, made a couple really bad feature films, and discovered that gin tastes awful. I graduated in May of 05 and moved out to LA in an attempt to become an adult. It's 6 years later and I think I have. I feel fortunate that I've got a great group of friends who always keep things entertaining. Plus, I love my current job working in film/tv development for a couple of great guys who essentially allow me to pitch terrible jokes all day. I guess they must have enjoyed a couple of them b/c for some reason they still have not fired me. I'm colorblind, 6'1'', enjoy any type of live music, don't have any food allergies, and smiling is my favorite. It's been an awesome 6 years out in LA and I've had a great time, but I'm on the doorstep of 30 and looking to find someone stable to share additional future great times with. I've got a busy job which eats up a lot of time, but I always make sure to maintain enough freedom so that I still get to enjoy my life. I'm a very sarcastic person and I've come to see that doesn't always translate gloriously in text form, so apologies if it ever comes off flippantly. More than anything else, I'm just looking for someone someone with a great smile to laugh with. Anyway, thanks for your time and I look forward to possibly engaging in further communication with you. Sincerely, Will P.S. Also when I was 9 I had a pet parakeet. I named him Dr. Pepper.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

The Office, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, South Park, Veep... God this one is so broad it's exhausting. For more information inquire within.

Last read

Visit From The Goon Squad - Jennifer Egan, Redshirts - John Scalzi, Ready Player One - Ernest Cline, Carter Beats The Devil - Glen David Gold, and a pile of scripts...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad's side is italian which taught me how to cook. Mom's side is english and german which taught me how to speak and drink beer i guess?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference