








49 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, United States | Seeking men 48-55 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok so life is short right? And we're only here...

In her own words

Ok so life is short right? And we're only here one, I choose to enjoy each day, be happy and surround myself with positive people. I stay far away from drama. PROMISE!! :). I love to laugh and any guy who can make me laugh is great....sarcastic and you win extra bonus points! Love to be active and have many interests and hobbies. There really isn't much that I don't enjoy doing. I grew up in CT and have been in VA for 12 years. A tough transition at first but I love it here now and consider it my home. I have two amazing boys and the greatest compliment I could receive is being told the I am a great mom. I'm looking for my best friend in every sense of the word....things take time to evolve and there's nothing better than getting to know someone when there's that incredible connection...of course, there has to be a physical attraction and chemistry....otherwise, at best, all you'll be is friends. I love a guy who is kind, easy going, caring, fun and funny....affectionate, outgoing, passionate about life, grounded and authentic. I also believe that honesty and integrity are the basis of any healthy and happy relationship as well as effective and open communication. Being truly transparent and open are key to me as that is what I have to offer as well. I also believe that actions always speak loudest and treating others as you'd like to be treated is how it should be. I know who I am and am as comfortable in jeans as I am at a black tie event. Anything else you'd like to know....well, just ask :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I am a huge animal lover and have a very sweet 14 year old yellow lab that we reacued 2 years ago. He is the best pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love so much about this area...Maymont, Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens, various parks, Belle Isle, awesome 'hole in the wall' restaurants as well as some of the great larger ones... Brio, Bonefish Grill to name a couple....just really fun exploring.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

I love sports and am a huge Red Sox fan. Also like basketball and football but mainly on the college level. Anything outdoors is great. Also enjoy reading, the beach, the lake, the pool, movies, concerts, parks, picnics, get togethers...

Last read

probably a nursing textbook....but I need to read something for pleasure! any suggestions??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral