
Wildonw

33 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, make lemonade

In her own words

Well Hello! I’m a classic Virgo (which can be annoying sometimes) except I’m not a neat-freak. I’m pretty easy going. I try to live simply yet enjoy fine things life has to offer. I love to plan, eat, travel and be active. I try to visit a new country Hawaii every year. I see life as “work hard, play harder”. I have hard time sitting still. It’s been hard having to rest my ankle for the past 3 months because of a sprain. I love being outdoors but cautious of sun exposure. I once ran 18miles on a treadmill. Call me crazy, I say dedication (it is bit nutty actually). I’m random and have a weird sense of humor. I'm blunt and straight-forward. Its not easy for me to sugar-coating things. I never know what’s going to come out of my mouth. I heard it can be pretty entertaining though. I’m good at doing awesome things (let the pictures explain :o) ), making messes, making people nervous (unintentionally) and drinking beer. I’m happy when I can spend quality time with friends and family but value my alone time. I’m happy when I’m near any place with water, playing with my dad’s puppy and being surrounded by good-hearted people. I want a gentleman who is kind, secure (as I have many good guy friends and no I don’t hook up with my guy friends), independent, active and financially secure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I walk my dad's dog after work every day and take her to the beach for an hr or two on sat and sun when I'm in town.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crows nest and Harbor cafe because I can walk there from my house. I love Hawaii. I don't understand why people are putting foreign countries as their hot spots. It's not like you go there once a month to hang out.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love eating and traveling

For fun

playing with my dad's puppy. Staying active.

Last read

I read 5 love languages and apparently quality time is my number need.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral