Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Kannapolis, NC, United States | Seeking men 45-56 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful :)

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner who is: a Christian (hopefully more spiritual than "religious"), personable with a sense of humor (I love to laugh), a communicator, a "giver"(as I am), emotionally stable, honest, respectful, attentive, passionate, loving, loyal and interested in a long-term relationship. (If you play games, I won't) I don't argue or believe in "fighting". I want a peaceful stable relationship. I offer: a solid Christian background and belief system, no baggage (unless a cat counts), no drama, class and femininity yet a little spunk, emotional stability, intelligent conversation, an encouraging and positive spirit and an available heart. I've been told that I have the gift of hospitality. I'm even low maintenence and quite frugal. Although I do appreciate the "finer things" I don't have to have them. I've had alot of time to make myself the best person I can be for my future partner/husband. Despite the disappointments along the way, this is still very important to me. I love to travel; vacationed in Cuba 1/13, Jamaica and Colombia in 2012 and Jamaica in '11. (2005-2010 I lived on Maui) Weekend trips are fun too! Also, I love animals :) While living in Hawaii, I volunteered at a (no-kill) cat shelter and in surgery during a spay/neuter clinic, where I developed a new skill. You'll have to guess. lol More recently, I initiated the first Meals on Wheels for Pets program of Niagara County (where I live) and researching stats to provide food to pets of the homeless. 5 years ago I moved back to the mainland from Hawaii. I would certainly make an effort to travel and re-relocate for the right relationship. p.s.I studied classical piano for 14 yrs and voice for a few but I'm not a solo performer! I love to sing (soprano), preferably classical or gospel, especially in a church choir. I have weekly voice lessons with the goal of auditioning for the Buffalo Philharmonic Chorus. I'm studying a piece from "The Messiah". I'm a member of 2 Christian-based choruses. (fyi I chose the option of "not sure" at the topic of wanting children. The older I become the less likely it is that I will have children in my life. Although I haven't had children, I am very open to adopting and/or enjoying yours) (the child in the photo is one who I sponsor through Compassion, Intl. I had the privilege of meeting her while on vacation in Colombia in January 2012!) A few ideas for a date? I am very easy going (but not boring) and don't need to be entertained. :) I'd love a musical event, art festival, county fair (Mmmm funnel cake!), flea market, picnic, wine tasting, hike, travel or anything on the water. I easily dress up (love my impressive heel collection) or wear jeans with cowboy (or Harley) boots. Either way I'm a girly-girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I have two cats, a beautiful orange tiger (I adopted from a shelter on Maui) named Oliver and a (recently adopted) long haired female Tortie named Lilly, saved from a hoarder's house. They are well-mannered. I also love dogs, horses, llamas, etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've vacationed in Colombia, Jamaica, Dominican Republic AND Cuba (!) but they don't compare to Maui! I love Seattle and Vancouver, B.C. I have always wanted to visit Catalina Island, Madagascar & the Galapagos Islands.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The great outdoors, traveling, Vietnamese and Thai foods, passion and cuddling; not necessarily in that order. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Practice Manager of a veterinary clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German, specifically 1/2 Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Fashion/Buying. I have worked in management since 1992; in Retail and the Medical fields.